广告

WindowsJetPhoto Studio

4.11

Jetphotosoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

JetPhoto Studio - 照片编辑器功能

JetPhoto Studio for Mac 是一款出色的功能丰富的照片编辑和发布工具。一个易于使用的程序,只需单击几下,该程序就可以立即将您的数字图片变成令人惊叹的、高质量、高度可定制的 Flash 画廊,或者快速方便地轻松创建您的精彩网络画廊。您还可以编辑多张照片并将其合并为一个交互式照片故事,或将自定义照片与其他多张照片合并以制作拼贴画。 JetPhoto Studio 能够以多种不同格式导出您的作品,包括 PDF、JPEG、PNG、TIFF 和 BMP。它可以在 Mac 和 PC 上使用。

JetPhoto Studio 包含几个强大的功能,让您可以快速有效地创建令人惊叹的数字图像,无论它们是用于您的个人还是商业用途。一项有用的功能是单击“开始”按钮后立即开始编辑的选项。另一个巧妙的功能是能够按文件类型、标题、大小和日期对图库进行排序。您甚至可以对您的照片应用过滤器,例如,以独特的方式将它们合并以制作个性化的相册。如果您想与您的朋友分享您的照片,您可以通过 Facebook 和 MySpace 等社交网站将它们作为 Flash 文件发送出去。

JetPhoto Studio 具有许多其他独特的功能,可让您管理、编辑、调整大小和分组图像。如果您有一个现有的画廊,使用内置扫描仪将您的图像转换为兼容的画廊格式非常容易。您还可以轻松管理、重命名和排序照片,同时添加标签以使您的相册更具描述性。您可以将您的工作保存在不同的文件夹中,然后将它们导出到您选择的计算机上,或者将它们保存在磁盘上并从任何具有适当程序的计算机上访问它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JetPhoto Studio 4.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jetphotosoft

http://www.jetphotosoft.com

PCJetPhoto Studio

4.11

Jetphotosoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JetPhoto Studio 的 4.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JetPhoto Studio for Windows

4.11

Jetphotosoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

JetPhoto Studio - Photo Editor Features

JetPhoto Studio for Mac is an exceptional feature-packed, photo editing, and publishing tool. An easy-to-use program, with only a few simple clicks, the program can instantly turn your digital pictures into stunning, high-quality, yet highly customizable Flash galleries, or quickly and conveniently create your great web galleries with ease. You can also edit and merge multiple photos into one single interactive photo story, or merge a custom photograph with multiple others to produce a collage. JetPhoto Studio is capable of exporting your work in several different formats, including PDF, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and BMP. It can be used on both Macs and PCs.

JetPhoto Studio includes several powerful features, allowing you to quickly and efficiently create stunning digital images, whether they are used for your personal or business use. One useful feature is the option to immediately start editing after clicking the "Start" button. Another neat feature is the ability to sort your gallery by file type, title, size, and date. You can even apply filters to your photos, for example, to merge them in a unique way to make a personalized photo album. If you want to share your pictures with your friends, you can send them out as a Flash file through social networking sites such as Facebook and MySpace.

JetPhoto Studio has many other unique features that allow you to manage, edit, resize, and group your images. If you have an existing gallery, it is extremely easy to convert your images to a compatible gallery format, by using the built-in scanner. You can also easily manage, rename, and sort your photos, while adding tags to make your albums more descriptive. You can save your work in various folders and then export them to the computer of your choice, or keep them on disk and access them from any computer with the appropriate program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JetPhoto Studio 4.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Jetphotosoft

http://www.jetphotosoft.com

SHA-1:
43055559cff52aa1a21abe2fea302e0d1616a67b

JetPhoto Studio for PC

4.11

Jetphotosoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.11 of JetPhoto Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement