广告

WindowsRecolored

1.0.1

Recolored(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何从 Windows Vista 恢复回收站中的照片

Windows Vista 具有许多使其成为出色的计算机程序的功能。其中一项功能是回收站,这对于桌面上有大量图片想要保留的人来说非常有用。不幸的是,由于 Windows Vista 的过度使用,很多时候人们发现他们无法恢复旧照片,因为它们已损坏。这就是为什么我为那些想知道如何在他们的 Windows Vista PC 上恢复回收站中的照片的人写这篇文章的原因。

将灰度或白色照片恢复为其原始颜色的最简单方法是使用 Recolored Windows 替代品等。 Recolored 是一个特殊的程序,用于将您的旧照片恢复到原来的色调。只需单击一下,您就可以将普通的黑白照片转换为漂亮的全彩照片 - 只需选择所需的颜色,然后指定它应该是哪种颜色。

并非所有 Recolored Windows 替代品都是完全免费的,其中一些可在线免费获得,而另一些则可以以高级形式购买。您应该始终记住,您在 Internet 上下载的任何内容都存在间谍软件和病毒的风险,因此您应该始终选择购买该程序的新副本,而不是免费下载一个。 Recolored 让您可以随时更改您的彩色照片;但是,为了获得更好的质量结果,我建议您使用一个单独的程序,使您能够以正确的方式进行转换。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Recolored 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Recolored

PCRecolored

1.0.1

Recolored(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Recolored 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Recolored for Windows

1.0.1

Recolored(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Restore Photos in the Recycle Bin From Windows Vista

Windows Vista has many features that make it a great computer program to have. One of these features is Recycle Bin, which is very useful to anyone who has tons of pictures on their desktop that they would like to keep. Unfortunately, because of Windows Vista's overuse, many times people find that they cannot get their old pictures back because they are corrupted. This is why I have written this article for people who would like to know how to restore photos that are in the Recycle Bin on their Windows Vista PC.

The easiest way to restore your gray-scale or white photos back to their original colors is to use Recolored Windows alternatives and the likes. Recolored is a special program for restoring your old photos to their original shades. With a single click, you can convert a normal black and white photograph to a beautiful full-color photo - simply select the wanted color and then specify which shade it should be.

Not all of Recolored Windows alternatives are completely free, some of them are available for free online while others are available for purchase in the form of premium. You should always remember that whatever you download on the Internet comes with the risk of spyware and viruses, so you should always choose the option of purchasing a new copy of the program instead of downloading one for free. Recolored allows you to change your color photos any time you like; however, for better quality results, I recommend that you use a separate program that will enable you to do the conversion the proper way.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Recolored 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Recolored
SHA-1:
2424f406c978e554763745161aa373c878f4a4d4

Recolored for PC

1.0.1

Recolored(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Recolored. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement