广告

WindowsHandyCafe

2.1.34-se

Handycafe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

HandyCafe

HandyCafe 是一款易于使用且易于安装的软件,可帮助您控制网吧。 HandyCafe 被称为 Windows Mobile Handy Cafe。 HandyCafe 是一个允许您从任何位置操作或管理基于 Windows 的网吧的应用程序。这基本上意味着您可以在离线时以“离线模式”运行 HandyCafe。

HandyCafe Server 是由 Ates Software 开发的用于 Windows 手机的应用程序。最新版本是 3.3。超过 98% 的安装都使用这个最新版本,最新版本绝对是最好用的版本。要控制您的 HandyCafe,您可以执行以下功能:限制网站/应用程序加载、在屏幕上显示所选内容、显示菜单、发送 SMS/MMS、在地图上显示、管理保存的密码等。名单还在继续。

正如我之前所说,HandyCafe 是一款可帮助您从任何位置管理和运营功能齐全的网吧的应用程序。 HandyCafe 能够选择您希望允许访问的网站/应用程序,以及管理和更改这些选定网站/应用程序的设置。该软件允许您上传速度、下载速度和带宽,并配置在 HandyCafe 上可以访问哪些类型的应用程序(例如游戏)。如果您正在考虑自己创业或经营现有的网吧,那么 HandyCafe 正是您所需要的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HandyCafe 2.1.34-se Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Handycafe

http://www.handycafe.com

PCHandyCafe

2.1.34-se

Handycafe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HandyCafe 的 2.1.34-se 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

HandyCafe for Windows

2.1.34-se

Handycafe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

HandyCafe

HandyCafe is an easy to use and easy to install a piece of software that helps you control your internet cafe. HandyCafe is known as Windows Mobile Handy Cafe. HandyCafe is an application which allows you to operate or manage a Windows based Internet cafe from any location. This basically means that you are able to run the HandyCafe in a "Offline mode" while you are offline.

HandyCafe Server is an application developed by Ates Software for use with the Windows mobile phone. The latest release is 3.3. With more than 98 percent of all installations using this latest version, the most recent version is definitely the best one to use. To control your HandyCafe, you can perform the following functions: Restrict websites/application loading, Show selected ones on screen, Display menu, Send SMS/MMS, Show on map, Manage saved passwords and so on. The list goes on.

As I have said before, the HandyCafe is an application which helps you to manage and operate a fully functional Internet cafe from any location. HandyCafe offers the ability to select websites/applications that you want to allow access to, as well as manage and change the settings on these selected ones. The software allows you to upload speed, download speed, and bandwidth, and configure what types of applications (such as games) are available to be accessed on the HandyCafe. If you are thinking of starting your own business or running an existing Internet cafe, then HandyCafe is just what you need.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HandyCafe 2.1.34-se for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Handycafe

http://www.handycafe.com

SHA-1:
e66e79d2fde5450a53ab03097c3506308bb7fe8e
Filename:
handysetup.exe

HandyCafe for PC

2.1.34-se

Handycafe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.34-se of HandyCafe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement