广告

WindowsWho Is On My Wifi

3.0

IO3O LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Windows 8 中发现谁在使用我的 Wifi

谁在使用我的 WiFi?是否可以在无需访问 Windows 操作系统或其他保护方法的情况下找出谁在我的无线网络上?随着技术的进步,由于一些安全漏洞,人们不能总是信任 Windows 操作系统。已经有几种情况,病毒、间谍软件和恶意软件通过窃取用户名和密码等信息对计算机构成威胁。此外,由于一些意想不到的配置变化,计算机网络的性能也受到了挑战。

最近,在 Windows 操作系统中发现了另一个漏洞,它允许用户发现在特定网络中连接到他们的其他用户,即使他们不是无线网络的实际所有者。这称为远程访问帮助程序 (RAS) 漏洞。现在,几乎每个网吧或餐厅都将其客户连接到他们自己的无线网络。但是,有时由于管理和控制不善,用户也可能会邀请未知计算机或恶意软件进入他们的网络。

通过在搜索引擎中搜索关键字“远程访问黑客”,可以轻松识别特定网络中发生的任何可疑活动。只需转到控制面板并单击“网络设置”选项即可访问计算机中可用的各种无线选项。通过同样的点击,您还可以点击“扫描”以扫描计算机以查找要从系统中删除的不需要的软件,例如特洛伊木马、病毒、蠕虫和恶意软件。删除不需要的软件后,还可以卸载 PC 上安装的“jabber”软件。上述软件安装完成后,也可以点击“开始”按钮开始Wifi扫描和更新过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Who Is On My Wifi 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IO3O LLC

http://www.whoisonmywifi.com

SHA-1:
4872e914af6762ee77a3cf7ab213b864fb65f15e
Filename:
mywifi.exe

PCWho Is On My Wifi

3.0

IO3O LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Who Is On My Wifi 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Who Is On My Wifi for Windows

3.0

IO3O LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discovering Who Is On My Wifi In Windows 8

Who Is On My WiFi? Is it possible to find out who is on my wireless network without having to access Windows OS or other protection methods? With the advancement of technology, one cannot always trust on the Windows operating system due to several security flaws. There have been several cases where viruses, spyware and malware have posed threats to the computers by stealing information like username and passwords. Moreover, the performance of the computer network has also been challenged due to some unexpected changes in configuration.

Recently, there has been another vulnerability found in Windows OS which allow users to discover other users connected to them in a specific network even if they are not the actual owners of the wireless networks. This is known as the Remote Access Helper (RAS) vulnerability. Now-a-days almost every internet cafe or restaurant connects its customers to their own wireless networks. However, sometimes due to poor management and control, users may also invite unknown computers or malware into their networks.

One can easily identify any suspicious activities going on in a particular network by searching for this keyword "remote access hacker" in the search engine. One has to simply go to the control panel and click on the option 'Network settings' in order to access the various Wireless options available in the computer. With the same click, one can also click on 'scan' in order to scan the computer for unwanted software like Trojan horse, virus, worms and malware to be removed from the system. After getting rid of the unwanted software, one can also uninstall the 'jabber' software installed on the PC. After complete installation of the said software, one can also click on 'start' button to start the Wifi scanning and updating process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Who Is On My Wifi 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
IO3O LLC

http://www.whoisonmywifi.com

SHA-1:
4872e914af6762ee77a3cf7ab213b864fb65f15e

Who Is On My Wifi for PC

3.0

IO3O LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Who Is On My Wifi. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement