广告

WindowsWiFi-Manager

7.0.885

Nicomsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么需要使用 WiFi 管理器

WiFi-Manager 是一个基于 Windows 的程序,可帮助配置和管理您的 WiFi 适配器。 WiFi 管理器将允许您创建和修改任意数量的配置文件,每个配置文件都有自己的一套规则。有些人发现这对于控制都需要 WiFi 的单台或多台计算机很有用。但是,要记住的一件事是,配置文件一次只能在一种类型的计算机上使用,因为软件需要先检测另一台计算机的存在,然后才能从第一台计算机获取信息。例如,如果您的笔记本电脑具有 Intel CPU,那么如果您尝试在另一台具有 AMD CPU 的 PC 上打开 WiFi,它将无法工作。

WiFi-manager 在 Windows Vista 上运行良好,因为它是最新的操作系统之一,但它与它的老兄 Windows XP 之间存在一些差异。首先,Vista 有一个更新版本的网络接口卡 orni,它支持更好的驱动程序。另一个区别是两个网络适配器相互通信的方式以及它们如何确定它们的模式。最新版本的 API 需要更高级的 wifi-manager 接口,XP 不支持该接口,因此必须修改 XP 中的网络驱动程序以匹配新的 vista WiFi 管理器。

WiFi-manager 有很多功能,这使它成为控制无线适配器的最佳软件之一。首先,如果它连接到打印机,它可以让您管理无线打印机上的 wifi 连接。其次,它还可以让您管理手机中的 wifi 连接,如果它已连接到手机。最后但同样重要的是,它可以让您从同一个程序管理您的有线和无线打印机,因此如果它们连接到同一个网络,它们可以在一个应用程序中同时进行管理。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WiFi-Manager 7.0.885 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nicomsoft

PCWiFi-Manager

7.0.885

Nicomsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WiFi-Manager 的 7.0.885 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WiFi-Manager for Windows

7.0.885

Nicomsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why You Need to Use WiFi-Manager

WiFi-Manager is a Windows based program that helps to configure and manage your WiFi adapters. A WiFi-manager will allow you to create and modify any number of profiles, each having its own set of rules. Some people find this useful for controlling either a single or multiple computers that all require WiFi. One thing to keep in mind, however, is that a profile can only be used on one type of computer at a time, as the software needs to detect the presence of the other computer first before it gets information from the first one. For example, if your laptop has an Intel CPU, then it won't work if you try to turn on the WiFi in another PC with an AMD CPU.

WiFi-manager works great on Windows Vista as it is one of the latest operating systems, but there are some differences between it and its older brother, Windows XP. First of all, Vista has a newer version of the Network Interface Card, orni, that supports better drivers. Another difference is the way in which the two networking adapters communicate with each other and how they determine their modes. The newest version of the API calls for a much more advanced wifi-manager interface, which is not supported on XP, so the networking driver in XP must be modified to match the new vista WiFi manager.

There are a lot of features in WiFi-manager, which makes it one of the best softwares for controlling your wireless adapters. First of all, it lets you manage wifi connections on your wireless printer, if it's connected to a printer. Secondly, it also lets you manage wifi connections in your mobile phone, if it's connected to a mobile phone. Last but not least, it lets you manage your wired and wireless printers from the same program, so if they're connected to the same network, they can be managed simultaneously in a single application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WiFi-Manager 7.0.885 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Nicomsoft
SHA-1:
ea61259c3372bf3407f1e85fd36fc7106a2308f0

WiFi-Manager for PC

7.0.885

Nicomsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.885 of WiFi-Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement