广告

WindowsAdvanced Subnet Calculator

9.0.6

SolarWinds

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Solarwinds NetFlow 高级子网计算器

Solarwinds NetFlow 高级子网计算器可用于各种网络分析和故障排除方案。这个高级子网计算器是一个免费的 Windows 下载,允许您为您的服务器创建子网。在测试机器上使用它可以让您设置一个带有一个或多个路由器的 IP 网络。该计算器为您提供所需 IP 地址数量、以太网适配器速度和子网掩码的估计值。高级子网计算器可用于单个以太网端口和多个以太网端口,并使用与 Solarwinds NetFlow 相同的子网配置工具。

高级计算器的“命令”部分中的“Netflow”选项允许您在 Windows 中运行 Netflow 应用程序。您可以指定输入,即主题和本地网络接口的匹配名称。您还可以定义其他必需的设置,例如端口组和策略设置。如果您有路由器,则还需要将路由器添加为输入。

为了获得最准确的结果,最好使用符合您要求的最大输入数量和最短输入数量。该计算器还支持使用可变长度子网掩码。计算器可以将结果导出到 MS Excel 和 CSV(计算语言),以便进一步分析和绘图。您可以从 Windows Vista 的“开始”菜单运行 Netflow 应用程序,或者从具有完全启用的 Windows 服务器的任何其他窗口运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Advanced Subnet Calculator 9.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SolarWinds

http://www.solarwinds.com

PCAdvanced Subnet Calculator

9.0.6

SolarWinds

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Advanced Subnet Calculator 的 9.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Advanced Subnet Calculator for Windows

9.0.6

SolarWinds(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Solarwinds NetFlow Advanced Subnet Calculator

Solarwinds NetFlow Advanced Subnet Calculator can be used for a wide variety of network analysis and troubleshooting scenarios. This advanced subnet calculator is a free Windows download that allows you to create a subnet for your servers. Using this on a test machine enables you to setup an IP network with one or more routers. The calculator provides you with an estimate of the number of IP addresses required, the Ethernet adapter speed, and the subnet mask. Advanced Subnet Calculator can be used for both a single Ethernet port and multiple Ethernet ports and uses the same subnet configuration tools as Solarwinds NetFlow.

The 'Netflow' option in the'Commands' section of the advanced calculator allows you to run the Netflow application from within Windows. You can specify the inputs, which are the subjects and the matching names of the local network interfaces. You can also define the other required settings such as the port groups and the policy settings. If you have a router, then the router also needs to be added as an input.

In order to get the most accurate results, it is best to use the largest number of inputs and the shortest amount of inputs that matches your requirements. The calculator also supports the use of a variable-length subnet masking. The calculator can export results to MS Excel and CSV (computed language) for further analysis and graphing. You can run the Netflow application from the 'Start' menu of Windows Vista, or from any other window with a fully enabled Windows server.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Advanced Subnet Calculator 9.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SolarWinds

http://www.solarwinds.com

SHA-1:
fff1b62482c6eb3b4368fcbf061185a020cdd73a

Advanced Subnet Calculator for PC

9.0.6

SolarWinds(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0.6 of Advanced Subnet Calculator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement