广告

WindowsUltraVPN

2.0.9

UltraVPN(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ultra VPN - 这是什么意思?

UltraVPN 是一种较新的 VPN 服务,可提供端到端保护,免受黑客、互联网黑帽和其他有害互联网用户的侵害。它的工作方式很像一家提供全方位服务的私人互联网网络公司,提供相同的数据、安全性和功能,但需支付年费,而不是一次性设置的一次性成本。它受到防火墙的完全保护,您可以通过连接到公司内部网的附加功能匿名冲浪。 UltraVPN 具有许多新功能,对于希望获得终极保护以抵御互联网威胁的任何最终用户都非常有用。如果您不熟悉此类 VPN 或希望了解更多详细信息,请继续阅读。

如前所述,UltraVPN 除了提供最高程度的隧道保护外,还可以作为安全隧道程序运行。通过使用精心设计的防火墙,该程序能够以最高级别的安全性保护任何互联网连接。这样,它就不会记录您在网上所做的事情,例如您访问的网站或您使用的服务。它还拥有自己的 DNS 服务器,使用最强的加密标准 (AES 256),拥有自己的终止开关 (QoS),并且不泄露任何客户端信息,如果您打算从连接中赚钱,这很好.出于这个原因,Ultra VPN 在网吧工作人员、网络开发人员、记者和其他需要在线保密的人中非常流行。

UltraVPN 还提供了令人印象深刻的支持应用程序列表。因为它提供了如此高水平的安全性,同时保持快速、稳定的连接,所以专门创建了许多不同的软件程序来使用它。一些比较流行的包括 PC Optimizer Express、FastDroid 2.2 和 Free VPN Tunnel。这些都利用开源 Open VPN 技术来提供功能齐全的 VPN 连接。此外,与 UltraVpn 一起使用的其他一些流行的计算机应用程序包括 FTP 客户端和其他文件传输实用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UltraVPN 2.0.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UltraVPN

http://www.ultravpn.fr/

SHA-1:
62997583bbe474c44f4ee117337538d6ec5a618a
Filename:
ultravpn-install.exe

PCUltraVPN

2.0.9

UltraVPN(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UltraVPN 的 2.0.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UltraVPN for Windows

2.0.9

UltraVPN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ultra VPN - What Does It Mean?

UltraVPN is a newer VPN service offering end-to-end protection from hackers, internet black hatters, and other harmful internet users. It works much like a full-service private internet network company, offering the same data, security, and features for an annual fee rather than one-time cost for a one-time setup. It is completely protected by firewalls and you can surf anonymously with the added ability to connect to a corporate intranet. UltraVPN has many new features that are very useful for any end-user who desires the ultimate protection against internet threats. If you're not familiar with this type of VPN or would prefer more detailed information, please read on.

As mentioned before, UltraVPN works as a secure tunneling program in addition to offering the highest degree of tunneling protection available. By utilizing a well-designed firewall, the program is able to protect any internet connection with the highest level of security available. That way, it doesn't log what you do on-line, like the sites you visit or services you utilize. It also has its very own DNS servers, utilizes the strongest encryption standard (AES 256), has its own kill switch (QoS), and does not disclose any client information, which is good if you plan to make any money off of your connection. For this reason, ultra VPN has become extremely popular amongst internet cafe workers, web developers, journalists, and others who need to remain confidential while they're on-line.

UltraVPN also has an impressive list of supported applications. Because it offers such a high level of security while maintaining a fast, stable connection, many different software programs have been created specifically to work with it. Some of the more popular ones include PC Optimizer Express, FastDroid 2.2, and Free VPN Tunnel. These all utilize the open source Open VPN technology to offer a fully functional VPN connection. In addition, some other popular computer applications that are used with UltraVpn include FTP clients and other file transfer utilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UltraVPN 2.0.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
UltraVPN

http://www.ultravpn.fr/

SHA-1:
62997583bbe474c44f4ee117337538d6ec5a618a

UltraVPN for PC

2.0.9

UltraVPN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.9 of UltraVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement