广告

WindowsFing

3.0.2.538

OverLook

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Fing 如何自动检测和记录网络?

Fing 是一种开源网络扫描工具,具有两个主要功能,即一般网络扫描和检测在以太网上运行的活动 TCP/IP 服务。它可以监控操作系统流量、调试和跟踪 ICQ(互联网连接设备)进程。它还可以忽略Windows服务包,发送和接收ICQ事件日志,分析和调试Syslog和调试WinINET。除了所有这些功能之外,它还可以执行数据包广播,并可以发送 ICMP Echo 数据包。它有一个 XML 编辑器,允许简单地创建 XML 数据结构、管道命令和简单的表达式。

Fing 还支持常规的数据包嗅探工具,如 ping、traceroute、tcpdump 等。这些工具有助于网络监控并提供有关网络和文件系统活动的有用信息。它可以自动检测并记录所有发送和接收的 ICMP Echo 数据包。它还可以检测和记录端口扫描、调试 Active Directory、反向 DNS 和配置访问控制列表。可以发送ICMP不可达报文,进行端口泛洪,也可以收发MSS广播报文。

要使用 Fing 自动监控 Windows,您需要从 Apple 商店下载并安装 Fing 应用程序。从那里,将您的计算机连接到支持以太网的设备,例如 USB 调制解调器,然后点击“扫描”按钮以触发扫描。您将看到一堆不同的报告,每个报告都与您的网络基础设施的一个方面有关。这些报告中的大多数都可以按设备或网络组进行配置,让您可以单独监控每台设备,或者允许对所有设备进行监控以涵盖整个类别。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fing 3.0.2.538 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OverLook

https://www.fing.com

PCFing

3.0.2.538

OverLook

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fing 的 3.0.2.538 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fing for Windows

2.7.2

OverLook(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Fing Can Automatically Detect and Log Networks?

Fing is an open source network scanning tool with two primary features, these being general network scanning and the detection of active TCP/IP services running on an Ethernet network. It can Monitor OS Traffic, debug and trace ICQ (Internet Connection Device) processes. It can also Overlook Windows Service packets, send and receive ICQ Event Logs, analyse and debug Syslog and debug WinINET. In addition to all these features it can also perform packet broadcast and can send ICMP Echo packets. It has an XML editor which allows for simple creation of XML data structures, pipe commands and simple expressions.

Fing also supports the regular packet sniffing tools like ping, traceroute, tcpdump and others. These tools help in network monitoring and provide useful information about network and file system's activity. It can automatically detects and logs all ICMP Echo packets sent and received. It can also detect and log port scanning, debug Active Directory, reverse DNS and configure access control lists. It can send ICMP unreachable packets and perform port flooding, it can also send and receive MSS broadcast packets.

To use Fing to automate windows monitoring, you need to download and install the Fing app from the Apple store. From there, connect your computer to an Ethernet enabled device such as a USB modem, and tap the "scan" button to trigger the scan. You will be presented with a bunch of different reports, each one relating to an aspect of your network infrastructure. Most of these reports can be configured per device or network group, allowing you to monitor each device individually or allow them all to be monitored for an entire range of categories.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fing 2.7.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
OverLook

https://www.fing.com

SHA-1:
da3e198fa79acaa3664469a2710123e14bc70842
Filename:
Fing.exe

Fing for PC

2.7.2

OverLook(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.2 of Fing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement