广告

WindowsTotal Network Monitor

2.2.0

Softinventive Lab(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用全网监控?

Total Network Monitor 1.1 是由 Softinventive Lab 为 Windows 操作系统开发的免费软件程序。该程序的工作前提是在 Windows 和不同的网络硬件和设备之间提供一个接口,以便监控它们。安装后,程序会自动添加一个 Windows 服务,该服务被编程为在后台持续运行,无需用户干预。事实证明,手动停止服务会导致程序崩溃,即使正确启动也是如此。因此,建议使用Windows自带的“任务管理器”启动服务。

使用此产品监控各种 Windows 组件已被证明非常有效,因为它显示了管理员追踪每个特定问题的原因所需的所有信息。它还允许管理员配置多个虚拟网络适配器,并在“演示 PC”上测试所有这些。除此之外,管理员还可以查看物理适配器的信息,例如端口和磁盘容量。他们还可以查看 Windows 日志,例如 Windows 事件日志、网络监视器事件或内核消息,以跟踪和解决有问题的问题。对于遇到网络问题的用户,他们可以下载最新的 Total Network Monitor 版本来解决他们的系统问题。

总体而言,Total Network Monitor 是一款免费工具,用于对在 Windows 操作系统上运行的各种网络和计算机进行故障排除。它显示在其数据库中收集的所有数据,包括关于它发现的每个错误的详细报告。用户可以将他们的文件系统保存到硬盘上以保存数据。它发现的每个问题的详细报告也可以打印出来,以及列出每个停止的进程的文件树。用户可以设置重启应用程序前允许的最长时间,以便在该时间之后再次出现问题时,他/她可以轻松地重启进程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Total Network Monitor 2.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softinventive Lab

http://www.softinventive.com/total-software-deployment/

SHA-1:
47e88cf6a3f4092ceefd737f5f31a012c7d16d4b
Filename:
tnm-setup.exe

PCTotal Network Monitor

2.2.0

Softinventive Lab(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Total Network Monitor 的 2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Total Network Monitor for Windows

2.2.0

Softinventive Lab(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Total Network Monitor?

Total Network Monitor 1.1 is a freeware software program developed by Softinventive Lab for Windows Operating System. The program works on the premise of providing an interface between Windows and different networking hardware and appliances, in order to monitor them. Upon installation, the program automatically adds a Windows Service that is programmed to run constantly in the background, without user intervention. Stopping the service manually has proved to cause the program to crash, even if properly started. Therefore, it is recommended to start the service with the "Task Manager" that comes with Windows.

Using this product to monitor various Windows components has proven to be quite effective, as it displays all the information required by the administrator to track down the cause of each specific problem. It also allows administrators to configure several virtual network adapters, and test all of them on a " Demo PC ". Besides that, administrators can view the information of the physical adapters, such as ports and disk capacity. They may also view the Windows logs, such as the Windows Event Logs, Network Monitor Events, or the Kernel Messages, to trace and resolve problematic problems. For users who are having problems with their networks, they may download the latest Total Network Monitor version to troubleshoot their systems.

Overall, Total Network Monitor is a free tool for troubleshooting various networks and computers running on Windows OS. It displays all the data gathered in its database, including a detailed report about each error that it finds. Users can save their file system to the hard disk to keep the data stored. The detailed report of every problem that it finds may also be printed out, along with a file tree that lists each of the processes that were stopped. A user can set the maximum time allowed before restarting the application so that if the problem occurs again after that time, he/she can easily restart the process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Total Network Monitor 2.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Softinventive Lab

http://www.softinventive.com/total-software-deployment/

SHA-1:
47e88cf6a3f4092ceefd737f5f31a012c7d16d4b

Total Network Monitor for PC

2.2.0

Softinventive Lab(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0 of Total Network Monitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement