广告

WindowsPerformance Monitor

3.7.4

Hexagora

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在单个屏幕上显示所有正在运行的应用程序的 CPU、内存、硬盘利用率

Performance Monitor 是一个非常有用的工具,用于在基于 Windows NT 的操作系统下监控计算机的各种组件,例如 CPU、内存、硬盘和网络使用情况。它由四个完全可定制的小图形图标组成,甚至可以用作桌面上的磁贴。它适用于所有版本的 Windows,并且非常易于安装和使用。性能监视器实时显示所有相关数据,并为在后台运行的所有进程提供详细信息。基于Event Tracing和collector机制的监控技术,将PC上正在运行的进程的所有信息收集并存储起来,然后以集中的形式展示出来。 Windows 性能监视器还有助于减少启动时间和整体系统性能。

Windows 性能监视器显示各种信息,例如处理器负载、使用的总内存、活动可用内存、活动和大小、进程占用的 CPU 时间百分比、总 CPU 时间和操作系统使用的总磁盘空间百分比系统。可以选择新的或现有的 Windows 操作系统,并且可以使用性能监视器来测试和监视计算机上运行的任何应用程序的性能级别。 Windows 性能监视器窗口的主要部分显示所有相关的计数器。有一些简单的选项,例如保存整个系统的快照或选定的进程列表以供进一步分析。所有计数器都会定期持续更新,并且每当操作系统或应用程序启动或重新启动时都会添加一个新计数器。

性能监视器使用户能够确定哪些进程占用了最多的 CPU 时间。除此之外,它还向您显示 PC 上运行的不同应用程序使用的总内存和磁盘空间。使用这样一个有用且有效的工具,您可以提高 PC 的整体性能并确保最佳的用户体验。要下载最新版本的 Windows 性能监视器,请单击下面给出的链接。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Performance Monitor 3.7.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hexagora

http://www.hexagora.com

PCPerformance Monitor

3.7.4

Hexagora

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Performance Monitor 的 3.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Performance Monitor for Windows

3.7.4

Hexagora(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Shows You the CPU, Memory, Hard Disk Utilization of All Running Applications in a Single Screen

Performance Monitor is an extremely useful tool for monitoring various components of your computer such as CPU, memory, hard disk and network usage under Windows NT based operating systems. It consists of four fully customizable small graphical icons, and it can even function as a tile on the desktop. It works on all versions of Windows and is very easy to install and use. Performance Monitor displays all relevant data in real time and provides detailed information for all processes running in the background. The monitoring technology based on the Event Tracing and collector mechanism collects and stores all information about running processes on your PC and then displays them in a centralized form. Windows Performance Monitor also helps in reducing boot time and overall system performance.

Windows Performance Monitor displays various information such as processor load, total memory used, active free memory, active and size, percentage of CPU time that is taken up by processes, total CPU time and percentage of total disk space used by the operating system. A new or existing Windows operating system can be selected and Performance Monitor can be used to test and monitor the performance level of any application running on the computer. The main section of the Windows Performance Monitor window displays all the relevant counters. There are some simple options like saving a snapshot of the entire system or a selected process list for further analysis. All counters are continuously updated on a regular basis and a new counter is added whenever the operating system or application starts up or restarts.

Performance Monitor provides the user with the ability to determine which processes are taking the largest amount of CPU time. In addition to that it also shows you the total memory and disk space used by the different applications running on your PC. With such a useful and effective tool, you can improve the overall performance of your PC and ensure optimum user experience. To download the latest version of Windows Performance Monitor click on the link given below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Performance Monitor 3.7.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Hexagora

http://www.hexagora.com

SHA-1:
8ea8ab5b5f031325fd51f591b45a1df00eaf818e

Performance Monitor for PC

3.7.4

Hexagora(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.4 of Performance Monitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement