广告

WinSysClean X7

19.0.0.800

Ultimate Systems(免费)

用户评分5

广告

WinSysClean是系统清理和调整实用程序,能够执行计算机上的各种维护任务,包括注册表清理。

广告

WinSysClean能够扫描所有Windows系统文件和Windows系统注册表中的错误。如果遇到任何Windows驱动程序错误或指向缺少驱动程序的系统注册表项,WinSysClean会自动修复这些问题。

主要功能包括:

  • 最大化PC性能。
  • Windows调整。
  • 保护您的隐私。
  • 修复Windows错误。
  • 清理系统注册表。
  • 加快您的PC速度。
  • 可用磁盘空间。

该应用程序易于使用,因为它带有相当标准,外观现代的用户界面。您可以快速浏览系统信息,已创建的系统还原点,RAM和磁盘使用情况,以及任何不正确的Windows关闭时间和日期。如果您搜索更多功能,这些功能可以位于下面的工具栏中。在这里,您可以查看“编辑Windows启动”,“碎片整理硬盘”,“内存诊断”,“卸载程序”和“修复Internet Explorer收藏夹”等。

关于Windows系统注册表,您可以选择要删除的项目,无论是无效的类型库条目,应用程序路径,字体条目或共享工具条目,过时的软件条目还是任何缺少的文件扩展名关联。

除了足够的界面外,该应用程序还因为占用大量系统资源而有些失望。初始化时,WinSysClean建议您创建一个系统还原点(不是强制性的),如果要在Windows系统注册表中四处浏览,这是常见的做法。该应用程序创建还原点后,您就可以自由尝试并尝试查看可以进行哪些更改和改进。

总体而言,WinSysClean是清理计算机的一个很好的解决方案,但是它可以在这里进行一些调整,包括使其更加简化。市场上还有许多其他可选的冷杉系统清洁产品,包括免费和商业的。

标题;
WinSysClean X7 19.0.0.800 Windows 版
文件大小:
24.43 MB
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, August 13th 2018
作者:
Ultimate Systems

https://www.usro.net

SHA-1:
962e8317285ab953bbf023f97176c98918a4177e

目前 WinSysClean X7 的 19.0.0.800 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

WinSysClean X719.0.0.800

Ultimate Systems(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

WinSysClean is a system cleaning and tweaking utility that is able to undertake a variety of maintenance tasks on your computer, including registry cleaning.

WinSysClean is able to scan all Windows system files and the Windows system Registry for errors. If it comes across any Windows driver errors or system Registry entries that point to missing drivers, these are automatically fixed by WinSysClean.

Key Features include:

  • Maximize PC performance.
  • Windows tune-up.
  • Protect your privacy.
  • Fix Windows Errors.
  • Clean system Registry.
  • Speed up your PC.
  • Free disk space.

The app is easy use navigate, as it comes with a fairly standard, modern looking user interface. At a quick glance you can view system information, system restore points which have been created, RAM and disk usage, along with the date and time of any incorrect Windows shutdowns. If you search for more features, these can be located in the lower toolbar. From here you can view ‘Edit Windows Startup’, ‘Defragment Hard Drive’, ‘Memory Diagnostic’, ‘Uninstall Programs’, and ‘Repair Internet Explorer Favorites’ etc.

Regarding the Windows system Registry, you can select what items you want to delete, whether that be invalid type library entries, app paths, font entries or shared tools entries, obsolete software entries, or any missing file extension associations.

Apart from the interface, which is adequate, the app is let down somewhat by being fairly heavy on your system resources. When you initialize it, WinSysClean suggests you create a system restore point (not mandatory), which is common practice if you are poking around in the Windows system Registry. As soon as the app has created the restore point, you are free to play around and try to see what changes and improvements you can make.

Overall, WinSysClean is a good solution for cleaning up your computer, however it could do with some tweaking here, including making it more streamlined. There are plenty of other options available on the market fir system cleaning, both free and commercial.

Title:
WinSysClean X7 19.0.0.800 for Windows
File size:
24.43 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 13th 2018
Author:
Ultimate Systems

https://www.usro.net

SHA-1:
962e8317285ab953bbf023f97176c98918a4177e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.0.0.800 of WinSysClean X7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement