广告

WindowsOSToto Hotspot

4.1.9.2

Olivia Lewis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

与 OSToto Hotspot Creator 保持联系

OSTOTO Hotspot 让您只需将两个或多个 OSToto Hotpot 与 OSToard 软件和 USB 调制解调器连接在一起,即可在几秒钟内建立无线网络。使用提供的电缆将您的笔记本电脑或台式机连接到路由器,然后使用随附的卡连接其他设备。这样,您在家中的任何房间都可以拥有安全的无线网络,而无需为每台设备单独设置无线网络。您可以随时更改 OSToard 软件以调整您的无线设置 - 甚至更改您的无线名称。只需插入电源,即可在您家中的任何房间以既舒适又轻松的方式享受免费、安全的无线连接。

OSToto 热点也可以用作互联网接入点。在开始该过程之前,只需确保您的笔记本电脑或台式机有足够的电量来支持该软件。然后,在没有无线路由器的情况下将您的笔记本电脑或台式机连接到 OSToto 热点。这允许您在充当接入点的无线路由器上使用 OSToto 热点创建软件。因此,无论您身在何处,都可以轻松连接到互联网。

归根结底,OSToto Hotspot 提供了一种快速、简单的方式,让您可以在多个无线连接中连接并保持与计算机的连接。一旦你开始使用这个很棒的产品,你会想知道没有它你是如何生存的!您可能遇到的唯一问题实际上是与家人和亲人保持联系。如果您的家人分布在城镇甚至州外,没有比使用 OSToto 热点更好的方式来保持联系。只需将 OSTOTO 热点放在您的每台计算机上,然后让它们都拥有自己的无线网络。您可以轻松地与他们一起进入高速互联网访问的美妙世界!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OSToto Hotspot 4.1.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Olivia Lewis

http://www.ostoto.com/

PCOSToto Hotspot

4.1.9.2

Olivia Lewis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OSToto Hotspot 的 4.1.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OSToto Hotspot for Windows

4.1.9.2

Olivia Lewis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Stay Connected With The OSToto Hotspot Creator

OSTOTO Hotspot allows you to make a wireless network in seconds, simply by connecting two or more OSToto Hotpots together with the OSToard software and a USB modem. Connect your laptop or desktop to the router using the supplied cable and then connect the other devices with the included card. This way, you'll have a secure wireless network in any room of your house without having to set up a wireless network separately for each device. You can change the OSToard software anytime you like to adjust your wireless settings - even to change your wireless name. Simply plug in and enjoy the free, secure wireless connection in any room of your house and in a manner that is both comfortable and easy.

The OSToto Hotspot can also be used as an internet access point. Simply make sure your laptop or desktop has enough power to support the software before starting the process. Then, connect your laptop or desktop to the OSToto hotspot without a wireless router. This allows you to use the OSToto hotspot creator software on the wireless router which acts as your access point. Thus, allowing you to easily connect to the internet wherever you are.

When it comes down to it, OSToto Hotspot provides a quick, easy way for connecting and staying connected with your computer while in the midst of multiple wireless connections. Once you've started using this awesome product, you'll wonder how you ever survived without it! The only problem you might run into is actually staying connected with your family and loved ones. If your family is spread out across town or even out of state, there's no better way to stay connected than to use the OSToto Hotspot. Simply put the OSTOTO hotspot onto each of your computers and then let them all have their own wireless network. You'll easily be able to join them all in on the wonderful world of high-speed internet access!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OSToto Hotspot 4.1.9.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Olivia Lewis

http://www.ostoto.com/

SHA-1:
4da169e11b45878da74ef561b38c0ae694b7447d

OSToto Hotspot for PC

4.1.9.2

Olivia Lewis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.9.2 of OSToto Hotspot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement