广告

WindowsDNS Benchmark

1.2.3925.0

Grc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 DNS 基准来发挥您的优势

要测试您的 DNS 设置和性能,您应该运行一个简单的 DNS 基准测试。您真的可以在测试之前对其进行优化!单击此处或上图下载程序。尽管 GRC 的 DNS 基准测试具有如此多的功能,甚至可以满足最苛刻的互联网专家的需求(因为该基准测试具有专门为帮助认真进行 DNS 性能调查而设计的功能),但下面的随附框显示,第一次使用它也很容易,并且临时用户执行:

在您的计算机或笔记本电脑上运行 DNS 基准测试可以让您在生成结果后立即查看结果。此工具会生成满足特定条件的服务器列表。一旦您确定了要执行基准测试的服务器,基准测试工具将为您生成它们的列表。就这么简单。命令行参数简单,安装快捷。

例如,DNS Benchmark 的命令行参数可以这样执行: grc DNS Benchmark DNS-server-ip-list= SERVER-ADDRESS, server-type= SERVER-ADDRESS-HOST, nameservers tab = true ,名称服务器选项卡 = 假。获得这些参数后,您将能够识别哪些服务器速度较慢,哪些服务器速度较快,以及哪些服务器对 DNS 请求的响应最佳。该选项卡显示您的每台服务器使用了多少 IP 地址以及这些 IP 地址的更改频率。如果您不需要查看 DNS 服务器使用了多少 IP 地址,最好禁用此功能。不过,为了简单起见,我通常将此功能设置为“true”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DNS Benchmark 1.2.3925.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Grc

http://grc.com

SHA-1:
9e62e968d2d573a7ea4f9da0e691a2d7401af0d9
Filename:
DNSBench.exe

PCDNS Benchmark

1.2.3925.0

Grc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DNS Benchmark 的 1.2.3925.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DNS Benchmark for Windows

1.2.3925.0

Grc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use the DNS Benchmark to Your Advantage

To test your DNS setup and performance, you should run a simple DNS Benchmark. You really CAN optimize it before you can test it! Click here or on the graphic above to download the program. Although GRC's DNS Benchmark comes with so many features to fulfill the needs of even the most demanding Internet guru (as this benchmark has features designed specifically to help serious DNS Performance investigation), the accompanying box below shows that it's also very easy for first time and casual users to execute:

Running the DNS Benchmark on your computer or laptop will allow you to view the results as soon as they are generated. This tool generates a list of servers that meet certain criteria. Once you have identified the servers that you want to perform your Benchmark, the benchmark tool will generate a list of them for you. It's as simple as that. The command line parameters are uncomplicated and fast to install.

As an example, the command line parameters for the DNS Benchmark can be executed like this: grc DNS Benchmark DNS-server-ip-list= SERVER-ADDRESS, server-type= SERVER-ADDRESS-HOST, nameservers tab = true, nameservers tab = false. Once you have these parameters, you will be able to identify which servers are slower, which ones are faster, and which ones respond best to a DNS request. The tab shows how many IP addresses are used by each of your servers and how frequently these IP addresses change. It is a good idea to disable this feature if you do not need to see how many IP addresses are used by your DNS server(s). For the sake of simplicity, however, I usually set this feature to "true."

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DNS Benchmark 1.2.3925.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Grc

http://grc.com

SHA-1:
9e62e968d2d573a7ea4f9da0e691a2d7401af0d9

DNS Benchmark for PC

1.2.3925.0

Grc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.3925.0 of DNS Benchmark. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement