广告

WindowsBluetoothView

1.66

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费蓝牙设备查看器

BluetoothView 是一款适用于蓝牙设备的免费应用程序。不像 英特尔无线蓝牙Bluetooth Driver Installer 让您安装驱动程序以使您的蓝牙工作,这个只是评估附近有哪些蓝牙设备并提醒您。您仍然需要正确的驱动器、加密狗或内置支持才能使其正常工作。

小界面有几列提供有关附近有哪些设备。您还可以查看第一次和最后一次检测到它的时间。从本质上讲,它是一种监视人们何时进入或离开您办公室或家周围区域的方式。

什么是 BluetoothView?

BluetoothView 没有提供解决方案以将蓝牙连接添加到您的设备,而只是充当监控程序。您可以快速查看您周围哪些设备已启用蓝牙。如果您想在将来某个时候使用它,它还可以让您保存信息。

广告

系统要求

在大多数情况下,BluetoothView 与任何 Windows 操作系统,在软件中内置了蓝牙支持。如果没有,您需要购买加密狗并安装相应的蓝牙驱动程序。没有这些,应用程序将无法运行。

监视移动

虽然该程序没有任何建设性用途,但您可以监控哪些设备进入或离开您的家。如果您已经出去了几天并想看看您离开时发生了什么动作,这很方便。如果您的邻居、朋友或家人上门拜访您,它还会向您发出警告。

自定义命令

如果您想以特定格式保存信息。它使您可以选择列的显示方式,同时您可以尝试连接到其中一台设备。 

观看蓝牙活动

如果您想查看谁在您的房子或办公室周围移动,以及附近有哪些蓝牙设备,BluetoothView 非常方便。如果您需要报告工作中的活动,您还可以保存日志

广告

技术

标题;
BluetoothView 1.66 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCBluetoothView

1.66

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BluetoothView 的 1.66 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BluetoothView for Windows

1.66

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Bluetooth device viewer

BluetoothView is a free application that works with Bluetooth devices. Unlike programs like Intel Wireless Bluetooth and Bluetooth Driver Installer that let you install drivers to make your Bluetooth work, this one merely evaluates which Bluetooth devices are nearby and alerts you. You’ll still need the correct drive, dongle, or built-in support for it to work correctly.

The small interface has a few columns that provide information about which devices are nearby. You can also see when it was first and last detected. In essence, it’s a way of spying on when people enter or leave the area around your office or home.

What is BluetoothView?

Instead of providing a solution to add Bluetooth connectivity to your device, BluetoothView simply acts as a monitoring program. You can quickly see which devices have Bluetooth activated around you. It also lets you save the information if you’d like to use it at some point in the future.

Advertisement

System requirements

For the most part, BluetoothView is compatible with any Windows operating system that has Bluetooth support built into the software. If not, you’ll need to purchase a dongle and also install the appropriate Bluetooth driver. Without these, the application won’t be able to work.

Spy on movement

While there aren’t any constructive uses of the program, you can monitor which devices are entering or leaving your home. It’s handy if you’ve gone out for a few days and want to see what movement took place while you were gone. It also warns you if your neighbour, friends or family are paying you a visit at your door.

Custom commands

There’s a range of commands you can use if you want to save the information in specific formats. It lets you choose how you want the columns displayed, while you can attempt to connect to one of the devices. 

Watch the Bluetooth activity

BluetoothView is handy if you’re wanting to check who is moving around your house or office, and which Bluetooth devices are nearby. You can also save logs that can be helpful if you’re needing to report the activity at work.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BluetoothView 1.66 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
4a71bc72de965205be32ccf8a3ff4fd89411581f

BluetoothView for PC

1.66

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.66 of BluetoothView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement