广告

WindowsXnViewMP

0.98.2

XnView(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 XnView MP?

XnViewMP 是著名的 Windows 注册表清理程序 XP Registry Cleaner 的修改版。 XP Registry Cleaner 不兼容所有版本的 Windows 操作系统,包括 Vista 和 Windows 7,但这个 XnView 软件包兼容所有版本的 Windows 操作系统。 XnView 是一种高级注册表修复实用程序,可从系统中删除无效的 DLL 文件,并删除不需要或损坏的系统文件和驱动程序。

XnView MP 可从 Internet 免费下载。它可以直接下载到用户的桌面,不需要任何额外的插件。 XnView MP 包含许多新功能,使其成为一流的注册表清洁器。这些新功能包括无效 DLL 文件的高级识别、启动管理、完整的文件和设备树扫描器、注册表备份和恢复、启动配置管理器、完整的 IE 浏览器劫持保护等等。除了这些增强功能之外,最新版本的 XnView MP 还包括一个类似于 Windows 资源管理器的弹出菜单,并允许通过单击使用多个配置文件。

总之,XnView mp 提供了一个用户友好且快速的扫描过程。它还具有许多独特的功能,使其成为加速运行缓慢的计算机的理想解决方案。我还要说,它可以扫描和清理大量 DLL 和文件这一事实使它成为一个值得选择的选择。许多人已经使用过该软件,并将其评为最好的注册表清理工具之一。其他用户的反馈可以在互联网上找到的各种 XnView MP 评论中找到。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XnViewMP 0.98.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XnView

http://www.xnview.com

SHA-1:
22e8b20e9f1bbd04c4a0f492cd3d5e2b2021a44b
Filename:
XnViewMP-win.exe

PCXnViewMP

0.98.2

XnView(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XnViewMP 的 0.98.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XnViewMP for Windows

0.98.2

XnView(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is XnView MP?

XnViewMP is a modification of the famous Windows registry cleaner program, XP Registry Cleaner. XP Registry Cleaner is not compatible with all versions of the Windows operating system, including Vista and Windows 7, but this XnView package is compatible with all versions of Windows OS. XnView is an advanced registry repair utility that removes invalid DLL files from the system, and removes unwanted or corrupted system files and drivers.

XnView MP is a free download from the internet. It can be downloaded directly to the desktop of the user without any extra plug-ins required. XnView MP contains many new features that make it a top-notch registry cleaner. Among these new features are advanced identification of invalid DLL files, startup management, complete file and device tree scanner, registry backup and restore, startup configuration manager, full IE browser hijacking protection, and more. In addition to these enhanced features, the latest version of XnView MP also includes a Windows explorer-like popup menu, and allows the use of multiple profiles with single click.

To conclude, XnView mp offers a user friendly and fast scanning process. It also has a number of unique features which make it an ideal solution for speeding up a sluggish computer. I would also say that the fact that it can scan and clean a large number of DLLs and files makes it a worthwhile option. Many people have already used this software, and rate it as being one of the best registry cleaners available. The feedback from other users can be found in the various XnView MP reviews that can be found on the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XnViewMP 0.98.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
XnView

http://www.xnview.com

SHA-1:
22e8b20e9f1bbd04c4a0f492cd3d5e2b2021a44b

XnViewMP for PC

0.98.2

XnView(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.98.2 of XnViewMP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement