广告

Windowsnamebench

1.3.1

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Namebench 加速您的 Google 浏览器

顾名思义,namebench 是一个通过自动选择最佳 DNS 服务器来帮助您提高上网速度的工具。对于不知道的人,Internet 上的每个 Web 服务都有自己的 IP 地址。输入 URL 后,DNS 服务器首先确定其对应的 IP,然后将客户端发送到目标站点。

人们想要优化其 Google 浏览体验的原因有很多。例如,有些人正试图获得更快的 Internet 连接。另一个原因是为了增强他们的在线游戏体验。如果您是编程语言领域的初学者,namebench 将对增强您的 Google 浏览体验有很大帮助。它不仅可以加快您的 PC 速度,还可以让您的生活更轻松,因为它会自动检测互联网上的任何 DNS 服务器并连接到它们,从而允许您的 PC 连接到您之前访问过的网站。

要使用 namebench,您只需从 Google 服务器下载其免费版本,然后将其放到网络服务器上。然后打开程序,它将开始扫描您的 PC 以查找周围的任何 DNS 服务器,然后连接到它们。它会立即显示它找到的 DNS 服务器的名称,找到它们后,它会告诉您它们是否正常工作。如果是,它会告诉您它们包含多少个 IP 地址,它们的 IP 地址是什么,以及它们是打开关闭还是休眠。最后,它会将 IP 地址与您在 namebench 上输入的地址进行比较,并确定是否存在冲突。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
namebench 1.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
b33778303d37bb6a2e6fe4861c72390a41f3ab7a
Filename:
namebench-1.3.1-Windows.exe

PCnamebench

1.3.1

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 namebench 的 1.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

namebench for Windows

1.3.1

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Speed Up Your Google Browser With Namebench

As the name suggests, namebench is a tool which helps you increase the speed of surfing the Internet by automatically selecting the best DNS servers. For people who don't know, each web service on the Internet has its very own IP address. Once entering the URL, the DNS server first determines the IP that corresponds to it, and then sends the client to the targeted site.

There are many reasons why a person would want to optimize their Google browsing experience. For example, some people are trying to get faster Internet connection. Another reason is to enhance their online gaming experience. And if you are a beginner in the world of programming languages, namebench will be of great help in enhancing your Google browsing experience. Not only will it speed up your PC, but also will make your life easier because it will automatically detect any DNS servers that are lying around on the Internet and connect to them, thereby allowing your PC to connect to the websites you have visited earlier.

To use namebench, you simply have to download its free version from the Google servers and then put it onto a webserver. Then open up the program and it will begin to scan your PC for any DNS servers that are lying around, and then connects to them. It will immediately display the names of the DNS servers that it has found, and after it has found them, it will tell you whether or not they are working properly. If they are, it will tell you how many IP addresses they contain, what their IP address is, and whether or not they are open closed or asleep. Finally, it will compare the IP address to the ones you entered on the namebench and determine if there is an existing conflict.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
namebench 1.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
b33778303d37bb6a2e6fe4861c72390a41f3ab7a

namebench for PC

1.3.1

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.1 of namebench. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement