广告

MacNamebench

1.3.1

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Web 上找到最快的 DNS 服务器

Namebench 是一个基于 Web 的开源社交网络工具,可帮助用户找到最佳的免费域名系统 (DNS),使用免费的 whois、免费的 dnschost 和免费的 ip 更改等工具。 Namebench 由 Google 在 Google 群件计划下开发,提供了一个比较两个或多个域名的在线基准测试应用程序。然后,该工具会向最终用户推荐最好的一个,通常是具有最多可用选项的那个。用户可以快速比较互联网上不同注册商提供的各种名称。 Namebench 有一个界面,允许用户输入他们想要查找的名称,然后 Namebench 运行比较。结果列表包括有关注册人、DNS 服务器的信息以及有关名称的其他相关信息。

Namebench 有几种不同的操作模式。第一种模式是 Namebench 作为应用程序,在这里它像应用程序一样使用。这将允许最终用户免费运行基准测试并向 Namebench 提供他们自己的输入/输出参数。第二种操作模式是 Namebench 即服务,其中 Namebench 监视 DNS 中的变化,报告结果并将其与 Google 存储的数据进行比较,为未来的变化提出建议。

虽然将 namebench 作为应用程序运行是一种使用该服务的简单方法,但它确实有一些缺点。 Namebench 即服务速度较慢,因为不涉及用户界面,也没有可供用户使用的警报和帮助命令。此外,由于 namebench 仅在 Windows 机器上可用,Google Chrome 可能无法打开基准名称服务器输出。但是,对于大多数试图找到最快服务器的人来说,情况就是如此。 Google 建议您使用 Namebench GUI 以获得最大的帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Namebench 1.3.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
2477dc5f9139cb571a6db8ece619fd286ff067a9
Filename:
namebench-1.3.1-Mac_OS_X.dmg

MacNamebench

1.3.1

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Namebench 的 1.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Namebench for Mac

1.3.1

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Find the Fastest DNS Server on the Web

Namebench is an open source web-based social networking tool that helps users find the best free Domain Name System (DNS), with the use of tools like free whois, free dnschost and free ip changing. Developed by Google under the Google groupware program, Namebench provides an online benchmarking application that compares two or more domain names. The tool then recommends the best one to the end-user, usually the one with the most available options. Users have the ability to quickly compare the various names offered by different registrars on the internet. Namebench has an interface that allows the user to enter the name they want to look up, and then Namebench runs the comparisons. The result list includes information on the Registrant, DNS Servers and other pertinent information on the name.

Namebench has several different modes of operation. The first mode is Namebench as an application, where it is used like an application. This will allow the end-user to run the benchmarks for free and provide their own input/output parameters to the Namebench. The second mode of operation is Namebench as a service, in which Namebench watches the changes in the DNS, reports the results and compares them to the stored data of Google, making suggestions for future changes.

While running namebench as an application is an easy way to use the service, it does have some drawbacks. Namebench as a service is slower because there is no user interface involved, and there are no alerts and help commands available to the user. In addition, since namebench is only available on Windows machines, Google Chrome may not be able to open the benchmark name server output. However, this is the case for the majority of people who are trying to find the fastest server. Google recommends that you use the Namebench GUI for the most assistance.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Namebench 1.3.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
2477dc5f9139cb571a6db8ece619fd286ff067a9

Namebench for Mac

1.3.1

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.1 of Namebench. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement