广告

RockMelt2.2.0

RockMelt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

RockMelt功能丰富且快速。该浏览器基于Chromium,因此包含许多有用的工具和功能。由于其强大的社交网络集成,它为用户提供了新鲜,更直观的社交网络体验。

广告

选择RockMelt的优点是可以对其进行自定义以适合用户的特定浏览需求。它可以使用户直接从浏览器中聊天,共享链接和发布Facebook更新。 RockMelt还将Twitter和几个RSS feed直接集成到浏览器中。

此外,RockMelt具有功能强大的搜索工具栏,并且还具有一个简单有效的工具,可以很好地与该功能配合使用,称为“添加为标签”。这使用户可以在不同的选项卡中打开搜索结果。

RockMelt还具有针对多台计算机的源,书签,应用程序和首选项的自动同步功能。 RockMelt还提供对Chrome附加组件和扩展程序的支持。

总而言之,RockMelt是一款功能强大且快速的Web浏览器,它为用户提供了一种与社交网络保持联系的简便方法,同时为用户提供了强大的搜索和Web浏览功能。

标题;
RockMelt 2.2.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
35.06 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 15th 2014
作者:
RockMelt

https://www.rockmelt.com

SHA-1:
6b94d3a83dc2ed7697e4229e937d9406463e8b6f

目前 RockMelt 的 2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

RockMelt2.2.0

RockMelt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

RockMelt is feature rich and fast. The browser is Chromium based and therefore is packed with useful tools and functionality. It offers a fresh and more instinctive social web experience for the user, due to its powerful social networking integration.

The advantage of choosing RockMelt is that it can be customized to suit the specific browsing needs of the user. It can enable users to chat, share links and publish Facebook updates directly from within the browser. RockMelt also integrates Twitter and several RSS feeds directly into the browser.

Additionally, RockMelt features a powerful search toolbar and it also has a simple and efficient tool that works well with this feature, called ‘Add as Tab’. This enables the user to open the searched results in different tabs.

RockMelt also has automatic sync for feeds, bookmarks, apps and preferences for multiple computers. RockMelt also provides support for Chrome add-ons and extensions.

All in all, RockMelt is a powerful and fast web browser that offers users an easy way to keep in touch with their social networks while providing the user with a strong search and web browsing function.

Title:
RockMelt 2.2.0 for Mac
File size:
35.06 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 15th 2014
Author:
RockMelt

https://www.rockmelt.com

SHA-1:
6b94d3a83dc2ed7697e4229e937d9406463e8b6f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0 of RockMelt. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.