广告

MacX-Lite

4.9.2

CounterPath(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 X-Lite?

X-Lite 是一款小巧轻便的 VoIP(互联网协议语音)电话,对于需要简单而高效电话系统的任何人来说,它都易于使用。基于 Mac 和 PC 的 X-Lite 易于安装、运行和配置。基本的 X-Lite 配置在单个网络连接上运行,非常适合单台计算机或不同网络上的多台计算机。配置多个 X-Lite 连接的能力使得将一个电话号码放置在多台联网计算机上成为可能。此外,对于熟悉基本计算机和网络设计的任何人来说,X-Lite 价格低廉且易于使用。

X-Lite 是一个易于使用的基于 IP 的电话系统,支持软电话和专线。 MAC 地址确定服务提供商,而 MAC 代码用于识别呼叫源。标准 PSTN 号码与分配的 MAC 地址相关联,该地址由订户广播并路由到正确的软电话或专用服务器。要连接到 VoIP 帐户,需要将基于 IP 的 MAC 地址传送给 Softphone 客户端,并在客户端和服务器之间使用唯一的对应地址来识别每个呼叫源。 X-Lite 用于连接 PSTN,以便使用专用 IP 网络拨打和接听国际电话,而无需使用模拟线路。

与传统的 VoIP 系统不同,X-Lite 无需安装或维护中央服务器。呼叫被直接发送到分配的软件电话或专用服务器,该服务器将呼叫转发给正确的服务提供商。每次呼叫都会消耗少量带宽,这限制了可以同时发出的呼叫数量。但是,低带宽消耗允许每个用户根据需要拨打任意数量的电话,而不会受到低带宽速率的影响。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
X-Lite 4.9.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CounterPath

http://www.counterpath.com/xlitedownload.html

SHA-1:
24fd16e9ae78ff3d38bc58304faa4ce653245abe
Filename:
X-Lite_4-9-2_79049.dmg

MacX-Lite

4.9.2

CounterPath(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 X-Lite 的 4.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

X-Lite for Mac

4.9.2

CounterPath(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is X-Lite?

A X-Lite is a small, lightweight VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol) phone that is easy to use for anyone who desires a simple yet highly efficient phone system. A Mac and PC based X-Lite is easy to install, run, and configure. A basic X-Lite configuration runs on a single network connection making it perfect for either a single computer or multiple computers on different networks. The ability to configure multiple X-Lite connections makes it possible to place a single telephone number on a multitude of networked computers. In addition, X-Lite is inexpensive and simple to use for anyone who is familiar with basic computer and network design.

The X-Lite is an easy-to-use, IP-based phone system that supports both softphones and dedicated lines. A MAC address determines the service provider and the MAC code is what identifies the call source. A standard PSTN number is tied to an assigned MAC address, which is broadcast by the subscriber and routed to the correct softphone or dedicated server. To connect to a VoIP account, an IP-based MAC address is communicated to the Softphone client and a unique counterpart is used between the client and server to identify each call source. An X-Lite is used to connect to a PSTN, so as to make and receive international calls using a private IP network without having to use an analog line.

Unlike a traditional VoIP system, with the X-Lite, there is no central server to install or maintain. Calls are placed directly to an assigned softphone or dedicated server, which forwards the call to the correct service provider. A small amount of bandwidth is consumed from each call, which limits the number of calls that can be placed simultaneously. However, the low bandwidth consumption allows each user to place as many calls as needed without being impacted by the low bandwidth rate.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
X-Lite 4.9.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
CounterPath

http://www.counterpath.com/xlitedownload.html

SHA-1:
24fd16e9ae78ff3d38bc58304faa4ce653245abe

X-Lite for Mac

4.9.2

CounterPath(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9.2 of X-Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement