广告

MacPaint X Lite

6.0

Hong Chen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Paint X Lite - 简化但功能强大的数字画板

Paint X Lite 是仅适用于 Mac 的免费软件应用程序,它是图形/设计类别“多媒体”和特定子类别“图形与设计”的另一部分。它由 Mac 用户和图形设计师 Hong Chen 创建,他开发了其他流行的 Mac 应用程序,例如 iMovie、GarageBand、Logic 等等。根据其网站,Paint X Lite 是一个简单而有效的编辑应用程序,使用拖放界面,支持光栅和矢量格式,具有广泛的数字效果和图形选项。它的主要特点包括:

Painting X Lite 与大多数流行的 MAC 应用程序以及基于 Windows 的系统兼容。但是,它不完全支持 Mac OS X Server,因此您可能需要使用第三方驱动程序。这可以使用从官方网站下载的 CDDudio 驱动程序轻松实现。如果您不想纠结于各种软件包的技术细节,只想使用简单的数字画板,那么这款 Mac 应用适合您。

Paint X Lite 是免费软件,可免费下载。该软件会定期更新(至少每月一次),因此每个新版本都会增强特性和功能。如果你是一个喜欢用电脑创作艺术作品的人,又不喜欢花很多钱去做,那么 Paint X Lite 绝对是一个不错的选择。您可以下载这个免费程序立即开始绘画!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Paint X Lite 6.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hong Chen

http://jobssoft.com

SHA-1:
f4a68aaabad5d1ce8a3142f6ab8292f1e354087e
Filename:
PaintX-6.0.dmg

MacPaint X Lite

6.0

Hong Chen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Paint X Lite 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Paint X Lite for Mac

6.0

Hong Chen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paint X Lite - A Simplified Yet Functional Digital Sketchpad

Paint X Lite is a freeware application only available for Mac, which is yet another part of the graphic/design category 'Multiimedia' and the specific sub-category'Graphic & Design'. It was created by Hong Chen, a Mac user and graphic designer who have developed other popular Mac applications such as iMovie, GarageBand, Logic, and much more. According to its website, Paint X Lite is a simple and effective editing application using a drag-and-drop interface, supporting both raster and vector formats, with an extensive range of digital effects and graphic options. It's main features include:

Painting X Lite is compatible with the majority of the popular MAC apps, as well as Windows-based systems. However, it does not have full support of the Mac OS X Server, so you may need to use a third-party driver. This is easily achieved using the CDDudio driver download from the official website. If you're a person who doesn't want to mess around with the technical details of various software packages and just want to use a simple digital sketchpad, this Mac app is for you.

Paint X Lite is free software, and available to download for free. The software is updated on a regular basis (at least once per month), and hence, the features and functions are also enhanced with every new version. If you're a person who enjoys creating art works using your computer and don't like spending lots of money to do so, then Paint X Lite is definitely a good option. You can download this free program to start painting immediately!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Paint X Lite 6.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Hong Chen

http://jobssoft.com

SHA-1:
f4a68aaabad5d1ce8a3142f6ab8292f1e354087e

Paint X Lite for Mac

6.0

Hong Chen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Paint X Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement