广告

MacFolx Torrent Client

5

Eltima Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的 FOLX Torrent 客户端 - 它是如何工作的?

FOLX torrent 客户端是一个非常强大但简单的 Mac 版 torrent 客户端,它允许用户轻松下载大量的 torrent 文件。除了让 torrent 下载简单高效之外,这个应用程序还提供了许多其他优点:您可以分配不同的下载优先级,您可以安排上传和下载任务以最大限度地利用 Internet 带宽,您可以标记下载的文件以使数据管理更容易,等等多得多。事实上,FOLX torrent 客户端比大多数标准的 Bitstream 客户端更有用,并且肯定有更大的潜力来最大化您的 Mac 资源。但它的表现如何?物有所值吗?

FOLX 洪流跟踪器的好处是它们可以很好地与 Quicktime 和 RealTime 配合使用。使用前者,电影或游戏作为单个实例下载,而使用 RealTime,游戏或电影可以“分段”下载并同时播放。尽管这两种技术有不同的要求,但许多当前的 Bitstream 应用程序都可以很好地工作。但是,使用 RealTime 进行下载可能会导致帧速率降低、图形优化不足和视频设置较差。因此,许多人选择将 Quicktime 用于流媒体,如果您想要具有良好音频和视频质量的专业视频,这是一个更好的选择。

尽管存在潜在限制,但 Mac 版 FOLX 洪流客户端仍然值得购买,尤其是在您计划下载大量下载媒体的情况下。大约四十美元,它是目前市场上最便宜和最强大的计算机视频卡软件之一。它运行完美,没有系统兼容性问题,并提供了前所未有的功能水平。再加上强大的用户界面和易于使用的界面,它很容易成为通过 Mac 流媒体的最佳方式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folx Torrent Client 5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eltima Software

https://www.eltima.com/

SHA-1:
da56675367c6e353f47054b1f3315a99d452414f
Filename:
downloader_mac.dmg

MacFolx Torrent Client

5

Eltima Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Folx Torrent Client 的 5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folx Torrent Client for Mac

5

Eltima Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

FOLX Torrent Client For Mac - How Does It Work?

FOLX torrent client is an extremely powerful, yet simple torrent client for Mac, which allows users to download large amounts of torrent files with little effort. Besides making torrent download easy and efficient, this application provides a host of other advantages: you can assign different download priorities, you can schedule upload and download tasks to maximize Internet bandwidth usage, you can tag downloaded files to make data management easier, and so much more. In fact, FOLX torrent client is more useful than most standard Bitstream clients and certainly has more potential for maximizing your Mac's resources. But how does it perform? And is it worth the money?

The good thing about FOLX torrent trackers is that they work well with both Quicktime and RealTime. Using the former, a movie or game is downloaded as a single instance while using RealTime, a game or movie can be downloaded in "segments" and played simultaneously. Although both technologies have different requirements, many of the current Bitstream applications work great with both. However, using RealTime for downloads can result in lower frame rate, less optimized graphics and poorer video settings. Because of this, many people opt to use Quicktime for streaming media, which is a better option if you want a professional looking video with good audio and video quality.

Despite its potential limitations, FOLX torrent client for Mac is still worth purchasing, especially if you are planning on downloading a lot of downloaded media. For around forty dollars, it is currently one of the cheapest and most powerful computer video card software available on the market. It runs flawlessly with no system compatibility issues and offers an unprecedented level of functionality. Coupled with the powerful user interface and easy to use interface, it is easily the best way to stream media through your Mac.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folx Torrent Client 5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Eltima Software

https://www.eltima.com/

SHA-1:
da56675367c6e353f47054b1f3315a99d452414f

Folx Torrent Client for Mac

5

Eltima Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 of Folx Torrent Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement