广告

MaceMule

Emule(免费)

用户评分8

广告

eMule Mac 版合法吗?

eMule 尚不适用于 Mac,但有其他替代品可在具有类似功能的较新 Mac 操作系统上运行。其他有趣的 Mac 替代 eMule 是 Bit torrent (FSF),也称为 BTF。 eMule 的其他出色 Mac 替代品包括 MySpace、Giganews、Facebook、Foursquare、Twitter、Technorati、Urchin、FourSquare、Tagged、YouTube 和 Vimeo。

eMule 的主要问题之一是它没有代理服务器,这就是为什么那些与该协议不兼容的 mac 操作系统无法使用它的原因。代理服务器负责在两个网站之间传输数据。由于没有此服务器,下载速度将大大降低,具体取决于您的 Internet 连接速度。如果您的互联网连接速度很慢,您可能根本无法下载任何内容。

通过网络上的一些研究,您将能够找到一个可靠的站点,您可以在其中下载该产品。重要的是要知道 eMule 通过使用 P2P 技术(点对点技术)工作。这意味着您可以使用 amule 客户端下载音乐和电影并将其从一台计算机传输到另一台计算机。该技术与 Napster 的技术相似,被认为是合法的,因为它只涉及下载而不涉及共享。我希望这篇文章能帮助您确定 eMule for Mac 是否适合您。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eMule Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Emule

http://www.emule-project.net

SHA-1:
49070593529b4f6fd0f2ff3ef61e64ee715e5684
Filename:
emule.dmg

MaceMule

Emule(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 eMule 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eMule for Mac

Emule(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is eMule For Mac Legal?

eMule isn't available for Mac yet but there are other alternatives which runs on newer Mac operating systems with similar functionality. Other interesting Mac alternative to eMule would be Bit torrent (FSF), also referred as BTF. Other cool Mac alternatives to eMule would be MySpace, Giganews, Facebook, Foursquare, Twitter, Technorati, Urchin, FourSquare, Tagged, YouTube and Vimeo.

One of the main problems with eMule, that's why it's not available to those mac operating systems which are not compatible with the protocol, is its lack of a proxy server. A proxy server is responsible for transferring data between two web sites. Because of the absence of this server, the download speed would be greatly reduced and would depend on the speed of your internet connection. If your internet connection is pretty slow, you might not be able to download anything at all.

With some research on the net you will be able to find a reliable site where you can download this product. It is important to know that eMule works through the use of P2P technology (peer-to-peer technology). Meaning you can download music and movies using an amule client and transfer it from one computer to another. The technology is similar to that of Napster and is considered to be legal because it only involves downloading and not sharing. I hope this article helped you in deciding whether eMule for Mac is for you or not.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eMule for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Emule

http://www.emule-project.net

SHA-1:
49070593529b4f6fd0f2ff3ef61e64ee715e5684

eMule for Mac

Emule(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of eMule. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement