广告

WindowsBria Solo Free

5.8.3.102651

CounterPath

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

软电话桌面应用程序

Bria Solo 是一款软件电话应用程序,提供个人使用的通信功能。该桌面应用程序由 CounterPath Corporation 开发,该公司是面向企业和其他服务提供商的统一通信和协作提供商。 Bria Solo 提供与其专业版相同的高清语音和视频通话功能。您会发现这些功能显示在一个简单的界面中。这将帮助您从电话环境过渡到其 IP 语音功能。 Bria Solo Free 也是 XLite 的重命名和更新版本。 XLite 的用户现在必须升级到 Bria Solo,并向 CounterPath 提供其会话启动协议或 SIP 详细信息的详细信息。 

企业电话功能

Bria Solo 是一个程序,适用于在所有设备中都需要软件电话的个人。您可以在 Windows 和 Mac OS X 计算机上使用 Bria Solo 桌面。它还具有适用于 Android 和 iOS 设备的移动版本。 Bria Solo 的 Windows 版本与 Windows 10 兼容 只要。它也应该是 Fall Creator Update 或具有二合一平板电脑支持的更新版本的 Windows 10。还值得注意的是,桌面应用程序在 8 GB RAM 和 600 MB 硬盘空间上运行效果最佳。 

呼叫将显示在应用程序的前台。这意味着呼叫者将出现在呼叫面板上。当您在后台运行程序时,您还可以接收推送通知,但您需要配置设置才能做到这一点。如果用户呼叫您并且应用程序未在您的设备上运行,Bria 将不会自动启动。该人可以选择给您留下语音邮件,但您需要与您的 VoIP 服务提供商或系统管理员一起配置该程序。 

广告

高级功能 

Bria Solo 提供五种- 方视频会议除了其六方语音通话功能。所有会议均提供 1080p 高清支持和回声消除功能。这些允许每个用户清楚地看到和听到其他人。不同的编解码器支持视频和音频通话。视频编解码器如下:H.263、H.263+ (1998)、H.264、VP8。 更多编解码器支持音频,即 G.711aLaw、G.711µLaw、G.722、G.729A、G.729B、GSM、Opus、SILK Narrowband、SILK Wideband、SILK Super-Wideband、Speex Narrowband、Speex Wideband、Speex宽带。 

在编解码器之上,Bria Solo 支持 STUN、TURN 和 ICE 防火墙穿越解决方案。总而言之,它们为您和您的同事或朋友创造了一个私密的交流空间。当您共享屏幕或发送文件时,这些功能尤其重要。您可以通过 IM 会议或群聊继续与您的同事交谈。如果您用英语以外的其他语言互相交谈,Bria 支持简体中文、荷兰语、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语

广告

技术

标题;
Bria Solo Free 5.8.3.102651 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CounterPath

http://www.counterpath.com/xlitedownload.html

PCBria Solo Free

5.8.3.102651

CounterPath

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bria Solo Free 的 5.8.3.102651 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bria Solo Free5.8.3.102651

CounterPath(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Softphone desktop application

Bria Solo is a softphone application that offers communication features for personal use. The desktop application was developed by CounterPath Corporation, a unified communications and collaboration provider for enterprises and other services providers. Bria Solo offers the same HD voice and video calling capabilities as its professional counterpart. You will find that the features are displayed in a plain interface. This will help you transition from a phone environment to its Voice over IP capability. Bria Solo Free is also the renamed and updated version of XLite. Users of XLite will now have to upgrade to Bria Solo as well as provide CounterPath the details of their session initiation protocol or SIP details. 

Advertisement

Enterprise telephone features

Bria Solo is a program for individuals that need a softphone in all their devices. You can use Bria Solo for desktop on Windows and Mac OS X computers. It also has a mobile version for Android and iOS devices. The Windows version of Bria Solo is compatible with Windows 10  only. It should also be the Fall Creator Update or a newer version of Windows 10 with 2-in-1 tablet support. It’s also worth noting that the desktop application works best on 8 GB of RAM and 600 MB of hard disk space. 

Calls will be displayed on the foreground of the application. This means the caller will appear on the call panel. You can also receive push notifications when you’re running the program in the background but you will need to configure the settings to do that. Bria will not automatically launch if a user is calling you and the app is not running on your device. The person can opt to leave you a voice mail but you will need to configure the program with your VoIP service provider or system administrator. 

Advanced functions 

Bria Solo offers five-party video conferencing in addition to its six-party voice call feature. All conferences come with 1080p HD Support and acoustic echo cancellation. These allow each user to see and hear others clearly. Both video and audio calls are supported by different codecs. Codecs for video are as follows: H.263, H.263+ (1998), H.264, VP8.  Audio is supported by more codecs, namely G.711aLaw, G.711µLaw, G.722, G.729A, G.729B, GSM, Opus, SILK Narrowband, SILK Wideband, SILK Super-Wideband, Speex Narrowband, Speex Wideband, Speex Wideband. 

On top of the codecs, Bria Solo supports STUN, TURN, and ICE firewall traversal solutions. Altogether, they create a private space for you and your colleagues or friends to communicate on. These features are especially important when you are sharing your screen or sending files. You can continue to speak with your colleagues through IM conferencing or group chats. Should you speak to one another in different languages other than English, Bria supports Simplified Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish

Title:
Bria Solo Free 5.8.3.102651 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
CounterPath

http://www.counterpath.com/xlitedownload.html

SHA-1:
4712525b165993e122c293b409be2e64294ce8be

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.3.102651 of Bria Solo Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement