广告

WindowsComic Seer

2.50

Xylasoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iPhone 漫画阅读器

Comic Seer 是一款出色的免费连续视频播放器软件,适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统,用于阅读和查看各种包含动画格式的漫画书文件,包括 JPEG、PNG 和 TIFF。该软件可与 Microsoft Windows ME、Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 一起使用。该软件可以从互联网上轻松下载,完全免费。安装后,用户应激活软件以使其正常工作。激活后,漫画阅读器应用程序将开始工作,然后允许阅读者浏览大量漫画书。

过去,Comic 阅读器软件仅适用于 Macintosh 计算机,但现在已经设计了一个单独的品牌以与 Windows 操作系统一起使用。几年前,Xylasoft 和 Comik Lite 公司与 Microsoft Corporation 达成协议,独家开发和提供专门与 Microsoft Windows 操作系统配合使用的漫画书软件应用程序。反过来,微软为 Xylasoft 提供了代号为“Comic Seer”的独家软件应用程序。 Comic Seer 具有大量功能,可以帮助用户体验观看数字漫画的好处,同时不受 Mac OS X 的大小和功能的束缚。

Comic Seer 区别于其他同类程序的主要特点是它包括高效的扫描引擎、极其强大的内容管理系统、强大的密码保护机制、浏览全球数千本漫画书的能力,以及内置的 CD/DVD 刻录功能。该应用程序的一些附加功能包括使用“Comic Ripper”创建可用于文档扫描的 OCR(光学提取文本)文件、将 PDF 转换为 CBR 的能力、读取 CBR 文件和转换的能力将它们放入漫画书中,并能够创建安全的离线 PDF。该程序的其他关键组件包括漫威漫画阅读器、在 iPhone 上管理漫威漫画的能力,以及阅读最新 DC 漫画的能力。 Comic Seer 目前为试用版,可免费下载应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Comic Seer 2.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xylasoft

PCComic Seer

2.50

Xylasoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Comic Seer 的 2.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Comic Seer for Windows

2.50

Xylasoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Comic Readers for the iPhone

Comic Seer is an excellent Freeware Sequential Video Player software for Microsoft Windows operating systems used for reading and viewing various Comic Book files containing animation format, including JPEG, PNG and TIFF. This software can be used with Microsoft Windows ME, Windows XP and Windows Vista. The software can be easily downloaded from the internet at absolutely no cost at all. After installation, the user should activate the software to enable it to work properly. When activated, the Comic reader application will begin its work and then allow the reader to browse through a large number of Comic books.

In the past, the Comic reader software was only available for the Macintosh computers, but in the present times a separate brand has been designed to be used along with the Windows operating systems. A few years ago, the companies Xylasoft and Comik Lite became involved in an agreement with Microsoft Corporation to exclusively develop and provide comic book software applications that would exclusively work with Microsoft Windows operating systems. Microsoft, in turn, provided Xylasoft with an exclusive software application codenamed "Comic Seer". Comic Seer has a large number of features that will help the user to experience the benefits of viewing digital comics, while not being tied down by the size and capabilities of Mac OS X.

The main features of Comic Seer that sets it apart from other similar programs is that it includes a highly efficient scanning engine, an extremely powerful content management system, a strong password protection mechanism, the ability to browse through thousands of Comic books worldwide, as well as a built-in CD/DVD burning functionality. Some additional added features of the application include the usage of a "Comic Ripper" to create OCR (optically extracted text) files, which could be used for document scanning, the capability of converting PDF to CBR, the ability to read CBR files and convert them into Comic books, and the ability to create secure offline PDFs. Other key components of this program include a Marvel Comics reader, the ability to manage Marvel comics on your iPhone, as well as the ability to read the latest DC comics. Comic Seer is currently on trial version, for which an application download can be obtained for free.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Comic Seer 2.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Xylasoft
SHA-1:
a5ac4eac731934adc39bc8626077c6f67476498a

Comic Seer for PC

2.50

Xylasoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.50 of Comic Seer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement