广告

WindowsMicrosoft Reader

2.1.1

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

微软阅读器的电子书

Microsoft Reader 实际上是由微软开发的免费 PDF 电子书阅读器应用程序,它使用户可以在他们的计算机上阅读从在线零售店下载的电子书。 Microsoft Reader 从 2003 年开始作为免费应用程序提供,随后作为应用程序包含在所有后续 Windows 和 Office 产品中。 Microsoft Reader 最流行的功能之一是“阅读器”功能,它允许用户浏览虚拟图书列表并搜索他们正在寻找的图书类型。 Microsoft Reader 最吸引人的功能之一是“神奇的阅读体验”,它使用多点触控功能使用户能够浏览书籍的不同页面。 “声明人”功能突出显示了有关软件及其用途的重要信息,并提供了购买应用程序的选项(如果需要)。

Microsoft Reader 提供了极其友好的用户界面,使您能够快速轻松地找到和选择您最喜欢的书籍、杂志、报纸和网站。 Microsoft Reader 提供了广泛的功能来帮助您浏览您的图书收藏,并包括几个自定义和有用的附加组件。这些功能包括: Microsoft Store,它基本上是一个中央商店,允许您直接从 Microsoft Reader、Microsoft Works 或 Project 搜索和购买书籍。 Windows Search Companion 功能也可用,它使您能够从选定的网页组中搜索和列出书籍、文章、网站和其他感兴趣的项目。

您可以从 Microsoft Reader 下载和阅读许多其他常用电子书。 Microsoft 书店提供的电子书按主题和类型分类。几乎所有可以想象的主题和主题都有书籍,因此无论您是在寻找浪漫、科幻、商业、历史、艺术和手工艺还是基督教书籍,您一定会找到您需要的。 Microsoft 最近宣布推出 Microsoft 电子书商店,让您可以直接通过 Microsoft 阅读器浏览来自世界各地的数千本书。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Reader 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Reader

2.1.1

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Reader 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Reader for Windows

2.1.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ebooks For Microsoft Reader

Microsoft Reader is actually a free PDF eBook reader application developed by Microsoft, which enables users to read eBooks downloaded from online retail outlets on their computer. Microsoft Reader has been available as a free application from 2003 and has subsequently been included as an application with all subsequent Windows and Office products. One of the most popular features of Microsoft Reader is the "Reader" feature, which allows the user to browse through a virtual book-list and search for the type of book they are looking for. One of the most attractive features of Microsoft Reader is the "magical reading experience" which uses a multi-touch feature to enable the user to navigate through the different pages of the book. The "claimer" feature highlights important information about the software and what it is used for and offers the option to buy the application if one so desires.

Microsoft Reader provides an extremely friendly user interface which enables you to quickly and easily locate and select your favorite books, magazines, newspapers and websites. Microsoft Reader offers a wide range of features to assist you in browsing your book collections and includes several customized and helpful add-ons. These features include: Microsoft Store, which is basically a central store that allows you to search for and purchase books directly from Microsoft Reader, Microsoft Works or Project. The Windows Search Companion feature is also available, which enables you to search and list the books, articles, websites and other items of interest from a selected group of web pages.

There are many other commonly available ebooks that you can download and read from Microsoft Reader. The ebooks available through Microsoft's book store are categorized according to topic and genre. There are books on virtually every subject and topic imaginable, so whether you're looking for romance, science fiction, business, history, arts & crafts or Christian book, you will surely find what you need. Microsoft has recently announced the availability of the Microsoft ebooks store, which enables you to browse thousands of books from all over the world directly from Microsoft's reader.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Reader 2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
055af1f589e2ae9896f17dbf33d8a3f156d10282

Microsoft Reader for PC

2.1.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of Microsoft Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement