广告

WindowsXodo PDF Reader & Editor

5.0.39

Xodo Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

广告

无忧的 PDF 阅读器和编辑器

Xodo PDF Reader Editor 是用于查看、打开、阅读、编辑和合并 PDF 文档的最有用的工具之一。使用此软件,您可以在 Windows PC 上访问任何 PDF。该程序可免费使用且不显示广告。使用 Xodo PDF Reader,您可以毫不费力地注释、阅读、打开和编辑 PDF。由于该工具适用于多种操作系统,因此您还可以在智能手机和平板电脑上访问 Xodo。

在您的 PC 上编辑、创建、合并和查看 PDF

Xodo 下载具有多种功能,可帮助您轻松高效地处理 PDF。流行的 PDF 查看器不需要付款,可让您远离干扰性的应用内购买或广告。该程序提供各种导航选项,以确保流畅的观看体验。借助 Xodo,您可以同步文档、与同事在线协作以及从集中式仪表板管理多个 PDF。 

界面怎么样?

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC 相比,福昕阅读器免费 PDF 阅读器,Xodo 带有更简单的界面。要使用此工具,您不需要任何技术知识或技能。干净的 UI 可让您自动同步注释和编辑与 Dropbox, Google Drive,以及其他第三方文件共享和存储服务。

无论您将 Xodo 用作 PDF 编辑器还是 PDF 查看器,该程序都不会让人失望。事实上,它是与同事或朋友实时协作的绝佳选择。您只需注册 Xodo Connect,该工具可让您邀请其他用户查看该文件。如果要创建 PDF,只需导入图像或使用设备的相机扫描页面即可。

广告

有哪些功能?

Xodo PDF Reader Editor 可以打开更复杂的几秒钟内的 PDF 文档。此外,它还为您提供多种查看选项,让您可以从布局、滚动功能和导航热键中进行选择。虽然程序偶尔会滞后或崩溃,但这不是主要问题。如果您使用的是一台不错的 Windows PC,您将能够利用各种功能,包括高端缩放、搜索、部分跳过和章节跳转。

最新版本的PDF 阅读器让您可以选择夜间模式。这提高了可读性,并且不会对您的眼睛造成太大压力。如果需要,您还可以旋转或添加书签页面。除此之外,该软件还支持多种文件格式,包括PPTDOCXDOC。 

使用可靠的 PDF 编辑器,填写 PDF 表单变得很容易。该程序允许您点击不同的部分来填写组件。选择复选框也很简单直接。此外,您可以绘制或上传数字签名,从而更轻松地对重要文件进行电子签名。最重要的是,该应用可以离线运行,因此您不会意外丢失任何数据或内容。

是否有任何高级功能?

有时,通过对文档的评论来传达您的信息可能很困难。使用 Xodo 下载,您无需再犹豫。该程序提供了多种功能来注释 PDF 文件。只需单击一个按钮,您就可以为页面添加下划线、删除线和突出显示。此外,您可以插入形状,例如圆形或箭头,然后徒手绘制图像。您还可以更改注释的不透明度、大小和颜色。

借助这个强大的 PDF 查看器,您可以使用合并功能将 PDF 文档合并到一个文件中。您可以从缩略图样式库中访问文件,从而更轻松地选择特定页面。该工具带有一个内置管理器,让您可以方便地移动、删除、重命名和复制文件。

借助 Xodo PDF Reader Editor,您可以从任何地点,随时。如前所述,该程序可以链接到 Dropbox 或 Google Drive——自动同步所有内容。 PDF 编辑器还具有浏览器扩展程序,可让您将 PDF 转换为白板,以便实时在线协作。

Windows 计算机的绝佳选择

总体而言,Xodo 下载是在 Windows 计算机上编辑、创建、合并、阅读、打开和查看 PDF 的不错选择。凭借广泛的功能、简单的界面和轻量级架构,这款 PDF 阅读器正在与领先的行业参与者展开激烈的竞争。虽然有时打开大文件可能需要更长的时间,但创新功能、免费使用和无广告布局弥补了一些小缺点。

广告

技术

标题;
Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 5.0.39 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xodo Technologies

http://www.xodo.com/

PCXodo PDF Reader & Editor

5.0.39

Xodo Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 的 5.0.39 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xodo PDF Reader & Editor for Windows

6.2.3

Xodo Technologies(Free)

User rating9

A hassle-free PDF reader and editor

Xodo PDF Reader Editor is one of the most useful tools for viewing, opening, reading, editing, and merging PDF documents. With this software, you can access any PDF on a Windows PC. The program is free to use and doesn’t display advertisements. With Xodo PDF Reader, you can annotate, read, open, and edit PDFs effortlessly. Since the tool is available for a range of operating systems, you can also access Xodo on smartphones and tablets.

Edit, create, merge, and view PDFs on your PC

Xodo download comes with multiple features to help you work with PDFs in an easy and efficient manner. The popular PDF viewer doesn’t require payment and gives respite from disruptive in-app purchases or advertisements. The program offers various navigation options to ensure a smooth viewing experience. With Xodo, you can sync documents, collaborate with colleagues online, and manage multiple PDFs from a centralised dashboard

What about the interface?

Compared to Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, Foxit Reader, and Free PDF Reader, Xodo comes with a simpler interface. In order to use this tool, you don’t need any technical knowledge or skills. The clean UI lets you automatically synchronise annotations and edits with Dropbox, Google Drive, and other third-party file sharing and storage services.

Advertisement

Whether you use Xodo as a PDF editor or PDF viewer, the program doesn’t disappoint. In fact, it’s a great choice for collaborating with colleagues or friends in real-time. You only need to sign up for Xodo Connect, and the tool lets you invite other users to see the file. If you want to create a PDF, you can simply import an image or scan a page with the device’s camera.

What are the features?

Xodo PDF Reader Editor can open even complex PDF documents within seconds. Moreover, it gives you multiple viewing options, allowing you to choose from layouts, scrolling features, and navigation hotkeys. While the program occasionally lags or crashes, it’s not a major issue. If you’re working with a decent Windows PC, you’ll be able to leverage a wide range of functionalities, including high-end zoom, search, section skips, and chapter jumps.

The latest version of the PDF reader gives you an option to choose the night mode. This improves readability and doesn’t put much strain on your eyes. If required, you can also rotate or bookmark pages. In addition to this, the software supports multiple file formats, including PPT, DOCX, and DOC

With the reliable PDF editor, it becomes easy to fill PDF forms. The program lets you tap on different sections to fill in the components. It’s also simple and straightforward to select checkboxes. Additionally, you can draw or upload a digital signature, making it easier to e-sign important files. Most importantly, the app works offline, so you don’t unexpectedly lose any data or content.

Are there any advanced features?

At times, it can be difficult to convey your message through comments on a document. With Xodo download, there’s no need to hold yourself back. The program offers multiple features to annotate PDF files. With the click of a button, you can underline, strike out, and highlight pages. Moreover, you can insert shapes like circles or arrows, and draw an image freehand. You can also change the opacity, size, and color of annotations.

With this powerful PDF viewer, you can use the merge function to combine PDF documents into a single file. You can access the files from a thumbnail-style gallery, making it easier to select specific pages. The tool comes with a built-in manager—letting you move, delete, rename, and copy files conveniently.

With Xodo PDF Reader Editor, you can access your documents from any place, at any time. As mentioned earlier, the program can be linked to Dropbox or Google Drive—automatically synchronising everything. The PDF editor also has a browser extension, which lets you turn PDFs into a whiteboard to collaborate online in real-time.

An excellent choice for your Windows computer

Overall, Xodo download is a good choice to edit, create, merge, read, open, and view PDFs on your Windows computer. With a wide range of features, a simple interface, and lightweight architecture, this PDF reader is giving tough competition to leading industry players. While it can sometimes take a bit longer to open heavy files, the innovative features, free usage, and ad-free layout make up for minor drawbacks.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 6.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, June 26th 2023
Author:
Xodo Technologies

http://www.xodo.com/

Xodo PDF Reader & Editor for PC

6.2.3

Xodo Technologies(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.3 of Xodo PDF Reader & Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement