广告

WindowsKobo

4.37.19051

Kobo(免费)

用户评分8

下载 Kobo 电子书

Kobo 是一款革命性的电子阅读器。 Kobo 为其订户提供免费的电子墨水屏幕,该屏幕可对用户的活动做出反应,例如重读他们最喜欢的书籍。通过使用内置的 Widget,Kobo 可以跨多个电子设备和计算机(包括 Windows、iPhone 和 iPad)同步您的所有电子书。当您通过公司网站购买 Kobo 产品时,您将收到免费的 E-ink 屏幕和其他配件以添加到您的订单中。

Kobo 电子阅读器是由总部位于多伦多的 Kobo Inc. 制造的一款方便的电子阅读器,该公司的名称只是“书”的字谜。最初的型号于 2021 年 5 月发布,作为当时价格更高的电子书阅读器的精简替代品出售。它与 Apple 自己的 iBooks 非常相似,尽管它缺少电子阅读器上的一些功能。与许多其他轻量级 E-ink 平板电脑一样,它可以与 Microsoft Windows Mobile 和其他兼容应用程序一起使用。 Kobo 还销售一款名为 Kobo Touch 的应用程序,这是一款类似于 Wazoo 的网络浏览器,能够浏览数百万个网页。

作为电子阅读器,Kobo 具有触摸屏,可让您轻松上下滚动页面,甚至从左到右滚动。它具有高速无线连接并支持各种文本格式,包括 PDF、HTML 和文本文件。 Kobo 还允许用户从他们选择的书籍或从任何输入到 Kobo 界面的 URL 快速下载内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kobo 4.37.19051 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
作者:
Kobo

http://www.kobo.com

SHA-1:
fbcb2a6de438971d45816f16ff0a17075ad6dfcd
Filename:
kobosetup.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCKobo

4.37.19051

Kobo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kobo 的 4.37.19051 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kobo for Windows

1.8

Kobo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Kobo Ebooks

Kobo is a revolutionary e-reader. Kobo provides its subscribers with a free E-ink screen that reacts to user's activities such as rereading of their favorite books. With the use of the built in Widget, Kobo can synchronize all of your eBooks across multiple electronic devices and computers, including Windows, iPhone, and iPad. When you purchase a Kobo product through the company's website, you will receive free E-ink screens and other accessories to add to your order.

The Kobo eReader is a convenient e-reader manufactured by Toronto-based Kobo Inc., the company's name is simply anagram for "book". The original model was released in May 2021 and was sold as a lean alternative to the much more pricey e-book readers at the time. It is very similar to Apple's own iBooks, though it lacks some of the features found on their ereader. Like many other lightweight E-ink tablets, it can be used with Microsoft Windows Mobile and other compatible applications. Kobo also sells an application called the Kobo Touch, which is a Wazoo-like web browser with the ability to browse millions of web pages.

As an ereader, the Kobo features a touch screen that allows you to easily scroll up and down the page or even left to right. It has a high-speed wireless connection and support for various text formats including PDF, HTML, and Text file. Kobo also allows the user to quickly download content from their selected books, or from any URL that has been typed into their Kobo interface.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kobo 1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Kobo

http://www.kobo.com

SHA-1:
ac15a7a277b6a9d16987bbd735870dfad57c1076

Kobo for PC

1.8

Kobo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of Kobo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement