广告

WindowsWeBooK

1.3.0

bookn

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费电子出版助手

WeBooK for Windows 是一个免费程序,它允许用户在 Internet 上搜索信息并将其编译为单一来源。然后,他们可以对其进行编辑和布局,以创建自己的电子书

如果您需要为写作作业收集参考资料,这是一个有用的应用程序,因为您可以 < strong>从网站和各种电子书中收集信息。 WeBook 包括 Chrome 和 Edge 浏览器的扩展。编译数据后,您可以编辑特定部分,重写其他部分,最后将所有内容合并到您自己的电子书中。该程序还有一个付费版本,它提供了更多有用的功能来制作精美的电子书。

轻松收集信息

Windows 版 WeBooK 允许您从各种网站、电子书和浏览器书签中收集信息。该软件还包括适用于 Chrome 和 Edge 浏览器的有用的基于 chromium 的扩展程序。此扩展程序使查找信息和提取信息变得更加容易。

广告

制作精美的电子书

该程序的主要功能之一是它允许您创建精美的电子书

强>。无论您是在写自己的小说还是将各种来源的信息汇编成手册,这个程序让这个过程变得简单。 

WeBook 带有各种 导出格式可供选择。对电子书感到满意后,您可以将其导出为 EPUB3、EPUB4、PDF、PDF、Kindle MOBI/AZW3 和 DOCX 格式。

使用该应用的好处

这应用程序可以用于各种不同的原因,甚至可以用于多个行业。营销人员可以使用它来编译和分析竞争对手的营销趋势,以了解他们做得很好。博主和影响者可以使用该程序收集信息,以帮助他们识别和策划内容。作家可以使用它来编译数据并开始编写他们的杰作。无论是哪个行业,此计划都可以帮助更轻松地整理信息

立即创建您的电子书

WeBook 是一个适用于 Windows 的免费平台,允许用户收集、编辑和编译信息到电子书中。免费下载该应用程序,看看它如何让创建电子书的过程更加轻松。

广告

技术

标题;
WeBooK 1.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bookn

https://www.bookn.net/

PCWeBooK

1.3.0

bookn

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WeBooK 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WeBooK for Windows

1.3.0

bookn(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free ePublishing assistant

WeBooK for Windows is a free program that lets users search the internet for information and compile it into a single source. They can then edit it and lay it out to create their own ebook.

This is a helpful app if you need to gather reference sources for a writing assignment, as you can gather information from websites and various ebooks. WeBook includes extensions for Chrome and Edge browsers. Once you’ve compiled the data, you can edit specific parts, rewrite others and finally combine everything into your own ebook. The program also has a paid version that offers even more useful features to create stunning ebooks.

Gather information easily

WeBooK for Windows allows you to gather information from various websites, ebooks and browser bookmarks. The software also includes useful chromium-based extensions for the Chrome and Edge browsers. This extension makes finding information and extracting it even easier.

Advertisement

Create beautiful ebooks

One of the main features of this program is that it allows you to create beautiful ebooks. Whether you’re writing your own novel or compiling information from various sources into a handbook, this program makes the process easy

WeBook comes with a variety of export formats to choose from. Once you’re happy with your ebook, you can export it in EPUB3, EPUB4, PDF, PDF, Kindle MOBI/AZW3 and DOCX formats.

Benefits of using the app

This app can be used for a variety of different reasons and even in multiple industries. Marketers can use it to compile and analyse marketing trends of competitors to learn what they’re doing well. Bloggers and influencers can use the program to collect information to help them identify and curate content. Writers can use it to compile data and start writing their masterpiece. No matter the industry, this program can help make curating information easier.

Create your ebook now

WeBooK is a free platform for Windows that enables users to collect, edit and compile information into an ebook. Download the app for free and see how it makes the process of creating ebooks even easier.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WeBooK 1.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 2nd 2021
Author:
bookn

https://www.bookn.net/

SHA-1:
1f6fd879334c552b31fddd9b377d7b3d818339cb

WeBooK for PC

1.3.0

bookn(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of WeBooK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement