广告

WindowsMobipocket Reader Desktop

6.2

Mobipocket

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Mobipocket 阅读器桌面 - 产品评论

Mobipocket Reader Desktop 是世界上第一款支持 Mobipocket 格式的计算机的免费桌面电子阅读器。 Mobipocket Reader 是一款简单易用的应用程序,可将任何计算机变成高效的便携式电子阅读器,然后可用于阅读、复制和搜索各种电子书。该技术允许用户同时阅读 PDF 文件、HTML 文档、纯文本文件和许多其他格式,而不会损失任何质量或内容。

Mobipocket Reader Desktop 在某些方面受到了很多批评,因为它似乎失去了市场上商业购买产品的一些功能。在我看来,优点多于缺点,最终结果让我觉得我找到了最好的电子书阅读器,它具有我想要的所有功能。该产品使我能够阅读我的日报,而不必牺牲我宝贵的阅读时间,我什至可以随身携带。您还可以将计算机上的图书同步到 Mobipocket 阅读器,这意味着您可以继续在计算机上阅读并随时随地更新图书,这非常适合您在旅途中使用。

Mobipocket Reader Desktop 的界面非常基本,但实际上非常易于使用。这些应用程序包括地址簿、地址列表和单词搜索词典以及其他几个常用应用程序。您可以在此阅读器上阅读的电子书包括许多不同的主题,例如如何说西班牙语、烹饪食谱、婴儿护理、金钱等等。搜索多字典列表、字典和其他参考站点的能力是该产品的另一个特点,使其在大众中如此受欢迎。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mobipocket Reader Desktop 6.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mobipocket

http://www.mobipocket.com

PCMobipocket Reader Desktop

6.2

Mobipocket

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mobipocket Reader Desktop 的 6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mobipocket Reader Desktop for Windows

6.2

Mobipocket(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mobipocket Reader Desktop - A Product Review

Mobipocket Reader Desktop is the worlds first free desktop eReaders for computers which support the Mobipocket format. The Mobipocket Reader a simple easy to use application that turns any computer into an efficient portable eReader which can then be used to read, copy and search various electronic books. This technology allows the user to read PDF files, HTML documents, plain text files and many other formats at the same time without any loss of quality or content.

Mobipocket Reader Desktop has received much criticism from some quarters, as it seems to lose some of the features of the commercially purchased products that are available on the market. In my opinion there are many more advantages than disadvantages and the end result leaves me with the feeling that I have found the best eBook reader which has all the features I want. This product offers me the ability to read my daily newspaper without having to compromise my precious reading time and I can even carry it around with me. You could also sync your books from your computer to the Mobipocket Reader which means that you can continue to read on your computer and have the books updated on the go, which is great for when you are on the go.

The interface of the Mobipocket Reader Desktop is quite basic but it is actually very easy to use. The applications include an address book, an address list and a word search dictionary along with several other commonly used applications. The eBooks that you can read on this reader include many different subjects such as how to speak Spanish, cook recipes, baby care, money and much more. The ability to search multi-dictionary lists, dictionaries and other reference sites is another feature of the product that makes it so popular among the masses.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mobipocket Reader Desktop 6.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Mobipocket

http://www.mobipocket.com

SHA-1:
cfbba21a89ef5811aad977d59ea45b726a791cd9

Mobipocket Reader Desktop for PC

6.2

Mobipocket(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2 of Mobipocket Reader Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement