广告

WindowsStick It To The Stick Man

1

Call Of The Void(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费动画游戏

Call of the Void 是开发者创作了 Stick It To The Stick Man,这是一款适用于 Windows 的免费动作游戏。在这款 rogue-lite 游戏中,随着关卡的推进,您将学习新的更强大的动作。 

对您来说,这只是在办公室的另一天,您必须坚持战斗男人来保住你的工作。公司有严格的政策,所有哭泣都必须在公司时间以外发生。 Legbreaker 是另一款您可能会喜欢的格斗游戏。

下载、安装和播放

Stick It To The Stick Man 与 Windows 8、8.1 和 Windows 10 兼容。您可以免费下载 ZIP 文件或捐赠给开发商,如果你愿意。然后,解压缩 ZIP 文件并从 EXE 文件安装它。 

广告

您可以通过使用键盘键来玩游戏。使用箭头键向您选择的方向移动。空格键让你攻击,X 让你进入慢动作。按 Enter 键开始关卡。 

你使用各种动作来保护自己免受火柴人的攻击。使用飞行、腹股沟或自行车踢。您也可以投掷旋转拳或使用头槌。您还将拿起机关枪或胶枪、忍者之星和电锯等武器。其他选择包括喝咖啡、爆发性腹泻等等。

Stick It vs Legbreaker

在 Stick It To The Stick Man 中,您保护自己对抗联盟火柴人试图抢走你的工作。游戏以深灰色背景为特色,采用简单的颜色(蓝色、橙色和黄色)。这是一款蛮力游戏,您可以在通过关卡时开发更强大的动作来获胜。 

Legbreaker 具有由深色背景和颜色(如绿色和紫色的。你被绑架并被迫参加一项实验。你通过跳跃导航各种障碍,但有一个转折。 每次跳跃都会摔断一条腿。在打破第二条腿之前,您需要一种策略来达到关卡的终点。 

一个简单的格斗游戏 

为您的 Windows PC 下载 Stick It To The Man 的免费原型,并享受与试图夺取火柴人的短时间的蛮力战斗你的工作。您将在各个级别学习新动作。这是一款有趣、简单的游戏,易于上手和掌握。

广告

技术

标题;
Stick It To The Stick Man 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Call Of The Void

https://callofthevoid.itch.io/

SHA-1:
408ac4d0568fe6e904002eddced447b996a496f0
Filename:
stick-it-to-the-stick-man-windows-officetower.zip

PCStick It To The Stick Man

1

Call Of The Void(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stick It To The Stick Man 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stick It To The Stick Man for Windows

0.79ZA

Call Of The Void(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free animation game for Windows

Call of the Void is the developer who created Stick It To The Stick Man, a free action game for Windows. In this rogue-lite game, you learn new and more powerful moves as you progress through the levels. 

For you, it’s just another day at the office, where you have to fight stick men to keep your job. The company has a strict policy where all crying must happen outside company time. Another fighting game with a twist that you might enjoy is Legbreaker.

Download, install and play

Stick It To The Stick Man is compatible with Windows 8, 8.1 and Windows 10. You can download the ZIP file for free or donate to the developer if you wish. Then, extract the ZIP file and install it from the EXE file. 

Advertisement

You play the game by using keyboard keys. Use the arrow keys to move in your chosen direction. The space bar lets you attack and X puts you in slow motion. Press Enter to start a level. 

You use various moves to defend yourself against the stickmen. Use flying, groin or bicycle kicks. You can also throw spinning punches or use headbutts. You’ll also pick up weapons like machine or glue guns, ninja stars and chainsaws. Other options are coffee drinking, explosive diarrhoea and more.

Stick It vs Legbreaker

In Stick It To The Stick Man, you defend yourself against a league of stickmen trying to take your job. The game features simple colours (blue, orange and yellow) against a dark grey background. It’s a brute force game where you win by developing more powerful moves as you beat levels. 

Legbreaker has a sombre atmosphere created by the dark background and colours, like green and purple. You’ve been kidnapped and are forced to take part in an experiment. You navigate various barriers through jumps, but there’s a twist. Every time you jump, you break a leg. You’ll need a strategy to reach the end of the level before breaking your second leg. 

A simple fighting game 

Download the free prototype for Stick It To The Man for your Windows PC and enjoy short sessions of brute force fighting against the stickmen trying to take your job. You’ll learn new moves on every level. It’s a fun, simple game that’s easy to pick up and master.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stick It To The Stick Man 0.79ZA for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
Call Of The Void

https://callofthevoid.itch.io/

SHA-1:
5c08eb9f39644987e3efcc37269b2e5645945b77

Stick It To The Stick Man for PC

0.79ZA

Call Of The Void(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.79ZA of Stick It To The Stick Man. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement