广告

WindowsSiren Head Resurrection

1.5.2

show-more(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows 的免费恐怖神秘游戏

Siren Head Resurrection 由开发者 show-more 开发,是一款适用于 Windows 的免费动作冒险恐怖之谜游戏。它基于原始 警笛头 Trevor Henderson 为同名游戏设计的生物。

你在一个偏远的郊野公园,那里有一些年轻的洞穴潜水员失踪了。当地的游侠没有接听他的收音机,所以你去调查一下。随着天气的恶化和夜晚的临近,时间至关重要。您需要迅速采取行动,解开谜团在被预计将要降下的浓雾困住之前摆脱困境。从不同的角度了解谜题,请尝试Granny

气氛

Siren Head Resurrection 中没有跳跃恐惧。取而代之的是,游戏创造并维持了一种压抑的紧张气氛。随着日光的消逝,美丽崎岖的山脉变得充满威胁。当您调查各种废弃的建筑物并进入树林的黑暗中时,每一个阴影都值得关注。 

广告

背景声音还可以添加到令人毛骨悚然的气氛。森林和老建筑的常规背景声音增加了不祥之感,在你看到它之前听到警笛头增加了压力

游戏机制

< p>Siren Head Resurrection 中的游戏机制多种多样,让您可以以多种方式玩游戏。无论您选择偷偷摸摸并试图保持不被注意还是采取更直接、更积极的方法,阅读您遇到的任何笔记和书籍都是必不可少的。 

这也是值得注意的是,您的库存中的物品必须以正确的顺序使用并以正确的组合来解决出现在整个游戏中的许多谜题游戏。

内容

这是一个非常面向成人的游戏。它包含高度紧张、血腥场面和其他令人不安的内容。如果您是恐怖和刺激的粉丝,Siren Head Resurrection 将击中所有正确的恐怖音符。

多次播放

与其他此类游戏不同,当您完成它时,您可以返回并以完全不同的方式播放它。但是,当您第一次玩完时,Plus 模式会自动解锁,提供中等/困难级别的游戏

高度恐怖

Siren Head Resurrection 是一款在游戏选项、音频和图形方面都非常精心设计 游戏。开发者声称它通常需要 50 到 90 分钟才能完成,但这在很大程度上取决于您在玩游戏时做出的决定。

总体而言,它会给玩家带来恐怖感你家的方式会让你脊背发凉。它不适合胆小的人

广告

技术

标题;
Siren Head Resurrection 1.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
show-more

https://show-more.itch.io/

PCSiren Head Resurrection

1.5.2

show-more(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Siren Head Resurrection 的 1.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Siren Head Resurrection for Windows

1.5.2

show-more(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror mystery game for Windows

Siren Head Resurrection by developer show-more is a free action-adventure horror mystery game for Windows. It's based on the original Siren Head creature designed by Trevor Henderson for the game of the same name.

You're in a remote country park where some young cave divers have gone missing. The local Ranger isn't answering his radio, so you go to investigate. With the weather worsening by the second and night approaching, time is of the essence. You need to act fast to solve the mystery and get out before you're trapped by the thick fog that's expected to descend. For a mystery from a different perspective try Granny.

Atmosphere

There are no jump scares in Siren Head Resurrection. Instead, the game creates and maintains an oppressively tense atmosphere. As daylight slips away, the beautifully rugged mountains become threatening. As you investigate various abandoned buildings and go into the darkness of the woods, every shadow is cause for concern. 

Advertisement

Background sounds also add to the creepy atmosphere. The regular background sounds of the forest and old buildings add to the foreboding, and hearing Siren Head before you see it increases the pressure even more.

Game mechanics

The game mechanics in Siren Head Resurrection are varied, allowing you to play the game in diverse ways. Whether you choose to sneak around and try to remain unnoticed or take a more direct, aggressive approach, reading any notes and books that you come across is essential. 

It's also worth noting that the items in your inventory must be used in the correct order and in the right combinations to solve the many puzzles that appear throughout the game.

Content

This is very much an adult-oriented game. It contains high levels of tension, gory scenes, and other disturbing content. If you’re a fan of horror and thrills, Siren Head Resurrection will hit all the right terrifying notes.

Multiple plays

Unlike some other games of this type, when you finish it, you can go back and play it in a completely different way. However, when you finish playing for the first time, Plus mode is automatically unlocked which provides a medium/hard level to play.

High horror

Siren Head Resurrection is an extremely well-designed game in terms of gameplay options, audio and graphics. The developer claims that it would normally take between 50 and 90 minutes to complete, but that very much depends on the decisions you make as you play.

Overall, it delivers horror to your home in a way that will send chills up your spine. It’s not for the faint of heart.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Siren Head Resurrection 1.5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
show-more

https://show-more.itch.io/

Siren Head Resurrection for PC

1.5.2

show-more(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.2 of Siren Head Resurrection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement