广告

WindowsStar Defender 4

4.32

Gamebra.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Star Defender 4.32 - 击败敌人

Star Defender 4 是一款令人惊叹的太空冒险,拥有 Star Defender 系列的所有精彩品质;您将在玩 Star Defender 4 时获得真正的乐趣!如果您想要一款视觉上令人惊叹的游戏,并且不会让您伸出一根手指来喝一杯已经非常冷的美味茶,那么 Star Defender 4 绝对适合您!有不同层次的敌人,目标是保护他们免受太空生物的破坏。您还需要承担其他一些责任,最后的挑战是使用所有可用的武器摧毁敌人的基地。

当你想玩这款奇妙的太空冒险游戏时,你可以下载免费的完整版游戏并立即开始玩,也可以购买完整版游戏加入已经征服了星际卫士世界的玩家大军。你会注意到这款游戏的第一件事是它看起来非常像最初的 Star Defender 游戏。当您开始玩游戏时,您的任务是保卫银河系免受四个被派去摧毁人类的奇妙敌人的攻击。你必须运用你的知识、智慧和技能,用你拥有的星际力量武器保卫星系。

在 Star Defender 4.32 的游戏中,您将在八种原始任务类型中保卫银河系的各个区域,包括全新的首领突袭任务,您将必须保卫首都免受五名格林兰的攻击他们由邪恶的 Chozo 领导。该游戏具有很高的重玩价值,这要归功于其惊人的视觉效果、令人惊叹的太空主题图形以及众多改进,包括全新的飞行和着陆物理、改进的武器处理、改进的 AI 等等。该游戏以非常实惠的价格提供,并提供免费副本供下载!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Star Defender 4 4.32 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gamebra.com

http://www.gamebra.com

SHA-1:
5399dfd950a47637df0ba5e9f30a8996ad9ca8f9
Filename:
Star-Defender4.exe

PCStar Defender 4

4.32

Gamebra.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Star Defender 4 的 4.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Star Defender 4 for Windows

4.32

Gamebra.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Star Defender 4.32 - Beats the Enemy

Star Defender 4 is an amazing space adventure that has all the wonderful qualities of Star Defender series; you will have the real fun playing Star Defender 4! If you want a visually stunning game that will not let you leave a single finger out of your hand to take a delicious cup of tea, that got already pretty darn cold, then Star Defender 4 is definitely the game for you! There are different layers of enemies and the goal is to protect them all from the destruction of space creatures. You will also have some other responsibilities to do and the last challenge is to use all weapons available to you to destroy the enemy base.

When you want to play this wonderful space adventure game, you can either download the free full version game and start playing now or buy the full version game and join the army of gamers that have already conquered the world of Star Defender. The first thing you will notice about this game is that it looks very much like the original Star Defender game. When you start playing, you will be tasked to defend the galaxies from the four marvellous enemies who are sent to destroy the human race. You have to use your knowledge, wisdom, and skills to defend the galaxies with the star power weapons you have at your disposal.

In the game of Star Defender 4.32, you will be defending various sectors of the galaxy from the eight original mission types, including the all-original boss rush mission where you will have to defend the capital city against an attack of five Grinellans who are led by an evil Chozo. The game has a high replay value, thanks to its amazing visual effects, stunning Space themed graphics, and numerous improvements, including the brand new flying and landing physics, improved weapon handling, improved AI, and many more. This game is available at a very affordable price with a free copy for download!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Star Defender 4 4.32 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Gamebra.com

http://www.gamebra.com

SHA-1:
5399dfd950a47637df0ba5e9f30a8996ad9ca8f9

Star Defender 4 for PC

4.32

Gamebra.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.32 of Star Defender 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement