广告

WindowsLegbreaker

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费益智游戏

Legbreaker 由 Azaan Lambkin 开发,是一款益智游戏,每关只能跳跃两次。这是一款适用于 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 的免费游戏。这个想法是你必须打破双腿才能进入下一个级别。如果你喜欢拼图元素,也可以试试Zuma

故事

你被绑架并被用作测试对象。你的俘虏给你注射了一种血清,可以让你拥有巨大的跳跃力。但有一个警告。每次你跳,你都会摔断一条腿。您只能跳两次,然后在地板上爬行。 您必须打断双腿才能通过关卡

如何玩

您可以通过使用键盘按键进行游戏。使用 WASD 或箭头键移动或导航主菜单。 Esc 让您暂停游戏并使用 R 重新启动。使用空格键,您可以跳跃或推进对话。

广告

您必须通过跳跃来导航各种谜题才能到达出口。每次垂直跳跃都会摔断一条腿,如果两次垂直跳跃都无法逃脱,则必须重试关卡。玩家也无法控制跳跃的高度,这使得谜题更具挑战性。 

在以后的关卡中,你会遇到开关尖刺、弹簧和盒子。您必须移动到较低的水平以避免跳跃时出现尖峰;您只能使用一次弹簧。你也可以在开关上放箱子来激活它们。

声音和图形

作为不情愿的俘虏,你没有声音,而俘虏的声音却是乱码。与坚韧不拔的图形一起,它创造了一种不安感,并反映了俘虏和俘虏之间的不平等。游戏有一个黑暗的临床环境,当你摔断一条腿、拖着它或爬过地板时会发出可怕的声音。但两条断腿也有好处。这使您可以挤过需要跳跃的狭小空间或跨越间隙。

具有挑战性和趣味性的益智游戏

免费下载 Legbreaker 或捐赠给开发者以开发具有挑战性的益智游戏。通过使用垂直跳跃来克服障碍或到达更高的平台,参与并解决难题。有时你甚至不得不爬最后几英尺才能到达逃生门。

广告

技术

标题;
Legbreaker 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Azaan Lambkin

http://twitter.com/almbkn

SHA-1:
69c73b7a060a66d2dfdef9602f166a43fbb33ec6
Filename:
Legbreaker_Win_v1.1.zip

PCLegbreaker

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Legbreaker 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Legbreaker

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free puzzle game

Legbreaker, developed by Azaan Lambkin, is a puzzle game where you can only jump twice per level. It’s a free game for Windows, macOS and Linux. The idea is that you must break both legs to advance to the next level. If you like puzzle elements, you can also try Zuma.

Story

You’re kidnapped and used as a test subject. Your captors have injected you with a serum that gives you tremendous jumping power. But there’s a caveat. Every time you jump, you break a leg. You can only jump twice and then are left crawling on the floor. You have to break both legs to pass a level.

How to play

You play by using keyboard keys. Use WASD or the arrow keys to move or navigate the main menu. Esc lets you pause the game and you use R to restart. With the space key, you can jump or advance dialogue.

Advertisement

You have to navigate various puzzles by jumping to reach the exit door. With each vertical jump, you’ll break a leg, and if you can’t escape in two vertical jumps, you have to retry the level. Players also can’t control the height of the jump, which makes the puzzles even more challenging. 

In later levels, you’ll encounter switches, spikes, springs and boxes. You’ll have to move to a lower level to avoid spikes when jumping; you can only use a spring once. You can drop boxes on switches to activate them too.

Sound and graphics

As the unwilling captive, you have no voice, while your captor speaks with a garbled voice. Together with the gritty graphics, it creates a sense of unease and reflects the inequality between captor and captive. The game has a dark, clinical setting with terrible sounds when you break a leg, drag it or crawl across the floor. But two broken legs also have benefits. This allows you to squeeze through small spaces or cross gaps that would have required a jump.

Challenging and fun puzzle game

Download Legbreaker for free or donate to the developer for a challenging puzzle game. Take part and solve puzzles by using vertical jumps to overcome barriers or reach higher platforms. Sometimes you’ll even have to crawl the last few feet to reach the escape door.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Legbreaker 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Azaan Lambkin

http://twitter.com/almbkn

Legbreaker

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Legbreaker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement