广告

Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool

1.1.0

ByteJams

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 11 兼容性检查器

Windows 11 要求检查工具扫描您的 PC 以查看它是否满足 Windows 11 的系统要求。它会检查您的系统类型、Windows 版本、处理器等等。该工具还扫描自动 HDR 和 DirectStorage 等游戏功能。 

ByteJams 开发了该工具以与 Windows 10 兼容,您可以免费下载英文版。您可以考虑的其他工具是 Windows 11 兼容性检查 或 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_ashampoo-windows-11-compatibility-check/">Ashampoo Windows 11 兼容性检查。

它检查的规格

该工具首先检查您的系统类型以查看它是否具有 x64 或 x86 处理器以及 32 位或 64 位系统。然后,它会查看您的 Windows 版本,看看您是否可以将其升级到 Windows 11。它会验证您是否拥有双核处理器并以 1GHz 或更高的频率运行。 

广告

它还检查处理功能,例如 PAENX SSE4.1、 CMPXCHG16B< /strong>、LAHFPrefetchW 和基于虚拟化的安全性。该工具通过查看处理器报告的功能位来执行此操作。 

需求检查工具还会查找您是否安装了超过 4 GB 的物理内存和超过 65系统卷中可用的 GB 存储空间。如果您的PC 使用旧版固件引导,BIOS 扫描将返回警告。 

如果制造商已将您的系统格式化为 MBR 并且不支持安全启动,该项目将变为红色。如果您的系统支持,您可能会收到橙色警告,但该功能目前不可用。该工具还会确认您是否安装了 TMP 2.0 安全处理器。 

它还会检查您是否有至少 9 英寸的显示器,支持以下分辨率720p 及更高。该工具会扫描您安装的驱动程序并验证显卡对 DirectX 12 和 WDDM 2.0 的支持。 

检查兼容性

Windows 11 要求检查扫描您当前的操作系统和硬件以检查您是否可以将您的 PC 升级到 Windows 11。该工具的另一个好处是它还可以检查游戏玩家需要的功能,例如 AutoHDR 和 DirectStorage。用户界面非常简单,即使是初学者也可以使用,如果支持,每个项目的结果显示为绿色,或者警告为橙色或红色。

开发人员已更新 Direct Storage,以检测单独的 NVMe 磁盘用于游戏并改进了 Windows 版本扫描以显示正确的内部版本号。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ByteJams

https://bytejams.com/

Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool

1.1.0

ByteJams

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool

1.1.0

ByteJams(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows 11 compatibility checker

Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool scans your PC to see if it meets the system requirements for Windows 11. It checks your system type, Windows version, processor, and much more. The tool also scans for gaming features, like Auto HDR and DirectStorage. 

ByteJams developed the tool for compatibility with Windows 10, and you can download it free in English. Other tools you can consider are Windows 11 Compatibility Check or Ashampoo Windows 11 Compatibility Check.

Specifications it checks

The tool first checks your system type to see if it has an x64or x86 processor and a 32-bit or 64-bit system. Then it looks at your Windows version to see if you can upgrade it to Windows 11. It verifies if you have a two-core processor and runs at 1GHz or more. 

Advertisement

It also checks for processing features, like PAE, NX, SSE4.1, CMPXCHG16B, LAHF, PrefetchW, and Virtualization-Based Security. The tool does this by reviewing feature bits reported by the processor. 

The Requirements Check Tool also looks for if you have more than 4 GB physical memory installed and more than 65 GB storage available in the system volume. The BIOS scan will return a warning if your PC uses legacy firmware to boot

If the manufacturer has formatted your system as MBR and it can’t support Secure Boot, the item will turn red. You may get an orange warning if your system supports it, but the feature is currently unavailable. The tool also confirms if you have the TMP 2.0 Security Processor installed. 

It also checks that you have at least a 9” display with support for resolutions of 720p and higher. The tool scans your installed drivers and verifies graphic card support for DirectX 12 and WDDM 2.0. 

Check for compatibility

Windows 11 Requirement Check scans your current operating system and hardware to check if you can upgrade your PC to Windows 11. Another benefit of this tool is that it also examines features that gamers need, like AutoHDR and DirectStorage. The user interface is simple enough even for beginners to use and shows results for each item as green if supported, or orange or red for warnings.

The developer has updated Direct Storage to detect separate NVMe disks for gaming and improved the Windows version scan to display the correct build number.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 14th 2021
Author:
ByteJams

https://bytejams.com/

SHA-1:
16f718f093be9a159c217b835b1cad039f4511a7

Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool

1.1.0

ByteJams(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Windows 11 Requirements Check Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement