广告

WindowsXbox Game Pass

1.0.0.0

Microsoft(订阅)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

视频游戏订阅服务

Xbox Game Pass 是一项按月订阅服务,让 PC 游戏玩家只需付费即可畅玩大量游戏。 Microsoft 使用此服务从许多流行游戏中提供大量游戏时间。该服务还包括 EA Play 每月访问。

海量游戏选择

Xbox Game Pass 为其每月服务提供超过 100 款游戏的海量选择。这些游戏包括飞行模拟器 2020、战地 1 和 F1 2019 等经典游戏。游戏的选择会定期更新,确保您永远不会用完可玩的东西。您还可以访问第一天发布的 Xbox Studios 游戏

游戏折扣

还有访问广泛的游戏选择,您将能够以折扣价购买标题或其附加组件和 DLC。但是,您首先需要拥有有效的 Xbox Game Pass 订阅。您只能购买游戏选择菜单中当前可用的项目。

广告

终极访问权限

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Access是计划的另一个层次,它提供了更多的好处。它也是唯一可让您在手机、控制台和 PC 上播放游戏的层级。除此之外,您还将获得 Xbox Live Gold 与您的主机上的朋友在线玩游戏。

福利

拥有每月 Xbox Game Pass 订阅 可让您获得其他当前可用游戏的特权和附加组件。您可以获得的一项奖励是 Ultimate 层级附带的 Spotify 高级会员资格。对于游戏,这包括他们的一些 DLC。

EA Play

您可以玩 EA 的游戏以及 中的所有其他特权Xbox Game Pass 的终极等级。它通过添加包括 Titanfall 2 和 Burnout Paradise 在内的其他游戏进一步扩展了列表。您还可以享受此处包含的 EA Play 订阅的所有好处。

适用于您 PC 的热门 Xbox 游戏

Xbox Game Pass 是一项很棒的月度订阅服务,可为游戏玩家提供大量游戏。升级到更高级别的 Xbox Game Pass Ultimate 可以获得更好的奖励和更多的游戏项目选择。您甚至不需要 Xbox 控制台就可以在您的 PC 上使用任何级别的游戏服务。

广告

技术

标题;
Xbox Game Pass 1.0.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
订阅
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCXbox Game Pass

1.0.0.0

Microsoft(订阅)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Xbox Game Pass 的 1.0.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xbox Game Pass for Windows

1.0.0.0

Microsoft(Subscription)

User rating4

Advertisement

Video game subscription service

Xbox Game Pass is a monthly subscription service that lets PC gamers play a large selection of titles for one fee. Microsoft delivers a massive amount of playtime from many popular games using this service. The service includes the EA Play monthly access as well.

Massive game selection

Xbox Game Pass delivers a massive selection of over 100 games for its monthly service. These games include classics such as Flight Simulator 2020, Battlefield 1, and F1 2019. The choice of titles gets regularly updated, ensuring you’ll never run out of things to play. You’ll also gain access to Xbox Studios titles as they release on Day One.

Discount on games

Along with access to an extensive selection of games, you will be able to purchase a title or its add-ons and DLC for a discounted price. However, you first need to have an active Xbox Game Pass subscription. You can only purchase items that are currently available in the game selection menu.

Advertisement

Ultimate access

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Access is another level of the plan that grants a lot more benefits. It’s also the only tier that lets you play titles on your phone, console, and PC. Along with this, you’ll get Xbox Live Gold to play online with friends on your console.

Perks

Having the monthly Xbox Game Pass subscription gives you access to perks and add-ons for other currently available games. One bonus that you can access is the Spotify Premium membership that comes with the Ultimate tier. For games, this includes some of their DLCs.

EA Play

You can play games from EA along with all the other perks in the Ultimate tier of the Xbox Game Pass. It expands the list even further by adding other titles including Titanfall 2 and Burnout Paradise. You also have all the benefits from the EA Play subscription included here.

Top Xbox games for your PC

Xbox Game Pass is a great monthly subscription that offers a lot of titles to gamers. Upgrading to the higher tier of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate yields better rewards and a larger selection of play items. You don’t even need an Xbox console to make any level of the game service work with your PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xbox Game Pass 1.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Subscription
Date added:
Wednesday, November 11th 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
662f6331a2532057edd65b026fd2830017afa0a5

Xbox Game Pass for PC

1.0.0.0

Microsoft(Subscription)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.0 of Xbox Game Pass. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement