Publicité

CrossFire pour Windows

2.0.11.0

Suba Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Jeu de tir multijoueur

Crossfire by SmileGate est un jeu FPS multijoueur free-to-play. Vous jouerez soit en tant que combattant de la liste noire, soit en tant que combattant du risque global. Vous serez projeté dans une variété de modes qui présentent différents éléments et cartes pour affronter des adversaires du monde entier.

Le jeu en équipe

Crossfire a une approche d'équipe contre équipe. Ce qui fait que le jeu se démarque, c'est le nombre élevé de modes. Il existe plus de 20 options différentes qui peuvent se dérouler sur une variété de cartes.

Publicité

L'arsenal comprend huit types d'armes, du fusil d'assaut au SMG. Le joueur peut personnaliser et améliorer son personnage et ses armes avec les GP, qui peuvent être gagnés dans le jeu, ou les ZP, qui sont achetés avec de l'argent réel.

Plusieurs problèmes de sécurité

Malheureusement, SmileGate a mis l'accent sur le pay-to-win. Une fois que vous vous enfoncez dans CrossFire, vous devrez soit grinder beaucoup, soit dépenser de l'argent pour suivre les autres joueurs.

Il y a un problème massif de sécurité dans CrossFire. Les pirates sont sur la plupart des serveurs, et les mesures de protection des développeurs n'aident pas. Ironiquement,  ; le moteur détectera au hasard des fichiers normaux comme dangereux.

De même, les graphismes sont assez pauvres et le jeu connaît quelques problèmes sur les systèmes d'exploitation plus récents.

Alternatives

L'un des jeux de tir à la première personne les plus populaires est Counter-Strike (CSGO). CSGO est nettement supérieur à bien des égards, notamment en ce qui concerne les graphismes et les cartes. Malheureusement, il souffre également de mauvaises mesures de sécurité.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
CrossFire,2.0.11.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Langue
English
Langues disponibles
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Suba Games

https://subagames.com/

SHA-1:
807adc383bcef1e4c67e40778c3c00a035a13625
Filename:
CrossFireSetup.exe

CrossFire pour PC

2.0.11.0

Suba Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 2.0.11.0 de CrossFire. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

CrossFire2.0.11.0

Suba Games(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Multiplayer shooter

Crossfire by SmileGate is a free-to-play multiplayer FPS game. You'll either play as a Black List or a Global Risk fighter. You will be thrown into a variety of modes that feature different elements and maps to battle opponents from all over the world.

Advertisement

Team-based gaming

Crossfire has a team vs. team approach. What makes the game stand out is the high number of modes. There are over 20 different options that can take place on a variety of maps.

The arsenal features eight kinds of weapons, from assault rifles to SMGs. The player can customise and upgrade their character and weapons with the GP, which can be earned in-game, or ZP, which is purchased with real money.

Plenty of security issues

Unfortunately, SmileGate has put a heavy emphasis on pay-to-win. Once you get deeper into CrossFire, you will either have to grind a lot or spend money to keep up with other players.

There is a massive problem with security in CrossFire. Hackers are on most of the servers, and protection measures by developers do not help. Ironically,  the engine will randomly detect normal files as dangerous.

Similarly, graphics are quite poor and the game experiences some problems on more recent operating systems.

Alternatives

One of the most popular first-person shooters is Counter-Strike (CSGO). CSGO is significantly superior in many ways, especially when it comes to graphics and maps. Unfortunately, it suffers from poor security measures as well. 

Apex Legends is another great FPS game. It is much newer than the other games and features superior graphics to the other options. The load on your computer will be much heavier, but this shooter offers a unique four-person squad model that forces a new level of teamwork.

Aging shooter

CrossFire never was a particularly unique game. Its main appeal lies in its variety of modes and low demands on hardware. Unfortunately, CF has not aged as well as its competition and is quickly becoming out of touch. As an FPS, this game needs serious improvements to be worth downloading.

Title:
CrossFire 2.0.11.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Suba Games

https://subagames.com/

SHA-1:
807adc383bcef1e4c67e40778c3c00a035a13625

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.11.0 of CrossFire. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement