广告

WindowsGeographical Adventures

1.0

Sebastian Lague(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的地理飞行交付游戏

Geographical Adventures 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费飞行模拟游戏,您可以在其中环游世界并运送包裹。游戏玩法类似于 TownseekMicrosoft Flight Simulator 10,而交付包裹的概念类似于 GTA V。它有精美的图形,但没有任何形式的声音

游戏感觉不完整,还有很多可以做更多的工作来改进它。国家/地区没有标签,因此您需要知道它们在不同大陆的位置。还有一个缺少教程,而按钮的操作有限。

下一个目的地

当您开始玩地理冒险时,您会在屏幕顶部看到三个地点。您可以按国家和城市的数字来表明您已选择它作为您的任务。到达现场后,您会看到一个红点,指示您将包裹放在哪里。 

广告

如果您成功了,您将收到一条消息,告诉您您的表现如何。未能将其丢弃在该位置会告诉您该任务是毁灭性的失败。您将看到三个新目的地,而不是仅替换该目的地。

任务和控制

遗憾的是,控制不如 GTA 复杂 V 或飞行模拟器。您可以更改方向或高度,而只需一个按钮即可交付包裹。如果在 Geographical Adventures 中除了飞来飞去之外还有更多的事情要做,那将是一次令人难以置信的体验,希望你能成功。您可以随心所欲地呆在空中,甚至不必担心目标。

出色的视觉效果

《地理冒险》令人惊叹的一个方面是视觉效果< /强>。似乎开发人员大部分时间都在处理这个元素。地形和陆地图像很美,当您环游全球时,会有一个昼夜循环。很遗憾,飞行时没有声音

几乎没有意义

Geographical Adventures 在娱乐方面提供的内容不多。虽然它可能是免费的,但很明显需要更多的开发来集成声音和其他功能。这些国家甚至没有标签,所以你需要通过地标猜测你在哪里。

如果你喜欢休闲游戏,你可以尝试一下,但你不会玩太久了。当你不知道自己要去哪里时,会有一种挫败感。 

广告

技术

标题;
Geographical Adventures 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sebastian Lague

https://sebastian.itch.io/

SHA-1:
411c26c060262c041363ba48d7e6e81514c39c44
Filename:
Geographical_Adventures_win_v1.0.zip

PCGeographical Adventures

1.0

Sebastian Lague(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Geographical Adventures 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Geographical Adventures for Windows

1.0

Sebastian Lague(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free geography flight delivery game

Geographical Adventures is a free flight simulation game for Windows where you fly around the world delivering packages. The gameplay is similar to Townseek and Microsoft Flight Simulator 10, while the concept of delivering packages is akin to missions in GTA V. It has superb graphics, but it lacks any form of sound.

The game feels incomplete, and there’s a lot more that can be done to improve it. Countries have no labels, so you’ll need to know where they are on the different continents. There’s also a lack of a tutorial while buttons have limited actions.

The next destination

When you start playing Geographical Adventures, you’ll see three locations at the top of the screen. You can press the number for the country and city to indicate that you’ve selected it as your mission. As soon as you arrive at the spot, you’ll see a red dot showing you where to drop the package

Advertisement

If you succeed, you’ll receive a message telling you how well you did. Failing to drop it at the location tells you that the mission was a devastating failure. Instead of replacing only that destination, you’ll see three new ones.

Missions and controls

Sadly, the controls aren’t as sophisticated as GTA V or Flight Simulator. You can change directions or height, while there’s a single button for delivering the package. It would have been an incredible experience if there was more to do in Geographical Adventures than flying around, hoping you succeed. You could stay in the air for as long as you want without even worrying about the objective.

Superb visuals

The one aspect of Geographical Adventures that’s stunning is the visuals. It seems the developer spent most of the time working on this element. The topography and land images are beautiful, and there’s a day/night cycle as you fly around the globe. Unfortunately, there’s no sound to accompany the flight.

Almost no meaning

Geographical Adventures doesn’t offer much in terms of entertainment. While it may be free, it’s clear that more development is needed to integrate sound and other functions. The countries aren’t even labelled, so you’ll need to guess where you are by the landmarks.

If you’re into casual gameplay, you can give it a try, but you won’t be playing it for too long. There’s a sense of frustration when you don’t know where you’re going. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Geographical Adventures 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Sebastian Lague

https://sebastian.itch.io/

Geographical Adventures for PC

1.0

Sebastian Lague(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Geographical Adventures. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement