广告

WindowsTownseek

1.1.1

Whales And Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的轻松免费游戏

独立开发团队 Whales and Games 创建了免费游戏 Townseek,因此您像鲨鱼一样玩游戏具有讽刺意味。这是一款迷人而放松的游戏,您可以乘坐飞艇起飞探索地图。当您拜访新发现的城镇和地标时,您可以与遇到的角色进行交易。

收集宝石和鱼等物品将确保您拥有足够的在您的旅程中交易的用品和货币。这是一款精心制作的游戏,具有迷人的艺术风格。如果你喜欢这些类型的模拟游戏,你也可以试试Farming Simulator 19动物园之星.

什么是 Townseek?

Townseek 是Whales And Games 推出的首批商业游戏之一。你是一个有胃口的鲨鱼,喜欢在你值得信赖的飞艇中翱翔天空并探索世界。

广告

他们开发这款游戏的目的是让它在视觉上更有吸引力,更简单玩,并有逐步扩展的空间。

Townseek 是免费的吗?

是的,它完全免费下载并安装在您的 Windows 设备上.但是,如果您想支持开发团队,您可以捐赠任意金额。否则,您可以跳过捐款选项并继续免费下载。 

如何获得 Townseek?

您可以从任何可靠来源下载该应用程序.您将下载一个 .zip 文件,因此您需要将其解压缩才能访问应用程序文件。当您双击文件时,游戏将开始。

很快就可以开始玩了。您所要做的就是记下控件并开始您的旅程

休闲游戏

Townseek 在各方面都是非常轻松的游戏。有这么多高强度的游戏,Townseek 被视为解毒剂。它没有时间限制、跳跃恐惧或需要克服的繁重挑战,非常适合在一天结束时放松身心。

在我们看来,即使没有游戏说明也有助于营造轻松的氛围,因为您不需要记住太多。 控制很简单,因此您可以直观地开始演奏,让您欣赏古怪的艺术作品和轻松的背景音乐。 Townseek 是一款可爱的游戏,绝对值得安装。

广告

技术

标题;
Townseek 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Whales And Games

https://whalesandgames.com/

PCTownseek

1.1.1

Whales And Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Townseek 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Townseek for Windows

1.1.1

Whales And Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Relaxing free game for Windows

Indie development team Whales and Games created the free game Townseek, so it’s ironic that you play the game as a shark. It’s a charming and chilled-out game in which you take off in your airship to explore the map. When you call in at newly discovered towns and landmarks, you can trade with the characters you meet.

Collecting items such as gems and fish will ensure that you have enough supplies and currency to trade with during your journey. This is a lovingly crafted game with an attractive art style. If you enjoy these types of simulation games, you can also try Farming Simulator 19 or Planet Zoo.

What is Townseek?

Townseek is one of the first commercially available games that Whales And Games has launched. You’re a shark with an appetite for soaring through the skies and exploring the world in your trusty airship.

Advertisement

Their aim in developing the game was to make it visually attractive, easy to play, and to have the scope for gradual expansion.

Is Townseek free?

Yes, it’s completely free to download and install on your Windows device. However, if you’d like to support the development team, you can make a donation of any amount you like. Otherwise, you can skip the option to make a donation and go ahead with the free download. 

How can I get Townseek?

You can download the app from any reliable source. You’ll be downloading a .zip file, so you’ll need to unzip it to access the app file. When you double-click on the file, the game will start.

It’s quick to get playing. All you have to do is make a note of the controls and start your journey.

Casual gaming

Townseek is an extremely relaxing game in every respect. With so many high-intensity games around, Townseek comes across as an antidote. With no time limits, jump-scares, or taxing challenges to overcome, it’s ideal for unwinding at the end of the day.

In our view, even the absence of gameplay instructions contributes to the relaxed vibe because you don’t need to remember much. The controls are straightforward, so you can start playing intuitively which allows you to appreciate the quirky artwork and relaxing background music. Townseek is an adorable game that’s definitely worth installing.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Townseek 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 26th 2021
Author:
Whales And Games

https://whalesandgames.com/

SHA-1:
c763821b177c7b6c1e9c23dfe5058c5742f48491

Townseek for PC

1.1.1

Whales And Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Townseek. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement