广告

WindowsPlanet Zoo

1.0

Frontier developments(付款)

用户评分8

广告

动物园管理游戏

Frontier Development 制作了《Planet Zoo》,这是他们在《Planet Coaster》大获成功的后续作品,其游戏风格相似但经过彻底改进。作为经理,您需要在努力赚钱的同时妥善照顾您的动物。它沿袭了之前商业大亨游戏的压力。

游戏玩法

游戏的重点是把你的动物园建设成一个完美的自然环境,为这些不可思议的动物创造条件。它具有两种主要模式,职业和沙盒。在故事中,您将获得一个教程,该教程将有效地向您介绍简单的游戏,并融入复杂的游戏风格。你对动物的了解越多,你就越需要通过界面搜索来找到你需要的东西。

另一方面,沙盒让你不必担心金钱和客户,但是它缺乏多样性。但是,您可以在此设置中尽情发挥您的创造力来打造出色的作品。在线特许经营模式是其他两个主要重点的一个糟糕的补充。

广告

您将花费大量时间在小细节上,因为这些事情会使动物园继续运营并让您的动物保持活力。会犯错误,但这会保持《动物园之星》所需的紧张局势。此外,大多数动物都感觉栩栩如生,具有出色的 AI。

限制

不幸的是,游戏出现了故障。即使使用出色的 PC,它也会在用户身上随机崩溃。此外,它只能在电脑上玩。

替代方案

Zoo Tycoon 是一款类似于《动物园之星》的老游戏,但微管理和沙盒元素较少。但是,它是一款内容丰富的游戏,具有出色的模式。此外,与Planet Zoo 相比,它是稳定的。

Frontier Development 的Planet Rollercoaster 与大亨游戏非常相似。它在有趣的沙盒模式中表现出色,同时保留了以业务为中心的程序的所有基本元素。它对行业的贡献不大,但它做的一切都很好。

挑战

这个应用程序强调小事,这意味着你必须非常注意细节。虽然沙盒并不令人难以置信,但该活动将为您提供无尽的可重玩性。总体而言,对于喜欢微观管理的人来说,这是一款可靠的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Planet Zoo 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Frontier developments

http://www.frontier.co.uk/

PCPlanet Zoo

1.0

Frontier developments(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Planet Zoo 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Planet Zoo

1

Frontier developments(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Zoo management game

Frontier Development produced Planet Zoo, a follow up to their Planet Coaster success, with a similar but radically improved game style. As the manager, you need to take care of your animals properly, all while trying to make money. It follows the strain of previous business building Tycoon games with a twist.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The game focuses on building your zoo into the perfect natural environment for the incredible animals. It features two primary modes, career and sandbox. In the story, you will get a tutorial that will effectively introduce you to the simple play that bleeds into a complicated playstyle. The further you get with animals, the more you must search through the interface to find what you need.

The sandbox, on the other hand, allows you to turn off having to worry about money and customers, but it lacks variety. However, you can let your creativity run wild in this setting to build awesome creations. Online franchise mode is a poor addition to the other two main focuses.

You will spend a lot of time on the little details, as these things make the zoo continue to operate and keep your animals alive. Mistakes will be made, but that keeps the needed tension in Planet Zoo. Also, most of the animals feel lifelike, with excellent AI.

Limitations

Unfortunately, the game has suffered from glitches. It will randomly crash on the user even with a great PC. Also, it only can be played on a computer.

Alternatives

Zoo Tycoon is an older game that is like Planet Zoo but with less micromanaging and sandbox elements. However, it is a well fleshed out game with great modes. Also, it is stable when compared to Planet Zoo.

Planet Rollercoaster by Frontier Development is quite similar to a tycoon game. It excels in a fun sandbox mode while keeping all the basic elements of a business-focused program. It does not add much to the industry, but it does everything well.

Challenges

This application has an emphasis on the small things, which means you will have to exercise extreme attention to detail. While the sandbox isn’t incredible, the campaign will give you endless replayability. Overall, it is a solid game for those who love micromanaging.

Title:
Planet Zoo 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Frontier developments

http://www.frontier.co.uk/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Planet Zoo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement