广告

WindowsFlightGear Flight Simulator

2020.3.13

Flightgear(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Flightgear Flight Simulator - 值得花钱吗?

Flightgear Flight Simulator 是 Flightgear 项目早在 1997 年就开发的一款开源、多人、第一人称飞行模拟游戏。由于该软件还比较新,这款流行的飞行模拟器应用程序的许多潜在用户已经他们无法免费下载和使用该软件,这让他们望而却步。本文旨在消除您对 Flightgear 是否物有所值的任何挥之不去的疑虑。

为了在您的 PC 上享受飞行模拟的全部优势,您需要运行最新版本的 Windows。虽然许多其他模拟器产品可用于 MAC 和 PC,但 Flightgear Flight Simulator 只能在 Windows 上运行时才能享受。这背后的原因很简单——flightgear 是由 Flightgear 软件利用直接渲染窗口 (DRW) 运行的,这是一种在 Windows Server 操作系统中开发的软件工具。这个工具创建了一个更加精致和功能丰富的 DRW,使游戏能够在所有版本的 Windows 上无缝运行。一些以前的 Flightgear 游戏也是为 Linux 开发的,但现在这些游戏已被基于 Windows 的工具所取代。原因是这个流行的飞机模拟游戏对 Windows 的支持要好得多。

Flightgear Flight Simulator 的最佳功能之一是其广泛多样的飞机和机场选择。可以自定义机场的风景,以复制世界各地的各种不同条件和地标。如果您愿意,您也可以将自己的飞机添加到组合中。无论您选择操作哪种类型的飞机,您都将被详细而全面的 Flightgear 风景彻底娱乐和迷住。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FlightGear Flight Simulator 2020.3.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flightgear

http://www.flightgear.org

SHA-1:
762c87a9df1987098c2d3a5c2c405b517d21be55
Filename:
FlightGear-2020.3.13.exe

PCFlightGear Flight Simulator

2020.3.13

Flightgear(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FlightGear Flight Simulator 的 2020.3.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FlightGear Flight Simulator for Windows

2016.1.1

Flightgear(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Flightgear Flight Simulator - Is it Worth Paying the Money?

Flightgear Flight Simulator is an open source, multi-player, first-person aircraft simulation game developed by the Flightgear project as early as 1997. As the software is still relatively new, many potential users of this popular flight simulator application have been put off by the fact that they are unable to download and use the software for free. This article intends to clear up any lingering doubts that you may have about whether or not Flightgear is worth the money.

In order to enjoy full benefits of flight simulation with your PC, you need to be running the latest version of Windows. Although many other simulator products are available for both MAC and PCs, Flightgear Flight Simulator can only be enjoyed when it is run on Windows. The reason behind this is simple - flightgear is run by the Flightgear software utilising the Direct Rendering Window (DRW), a software tool that was developed within the Windows Server operating system. This tool creates a much more polished and feature rich DRW which enables the game to run seamlessly on all versions of Windows. Some previous Flightgear games were also developed for Linux, but these have now been superseded by Windows based tools. The reason for this is that Windows support is much better on this popular aircraft simulation title.

One of the best features of Flightgear Flight Simulator is its vast and varied selection of aircraft and airports. It is possible to customise the scenery of airports in order to replicate a variety of different conditions and landmarks across the world. You can also add your own aircraft into the mix if you so desire. No matter what type of aircraft you choose to operate, you will be thoroughly entertained and captivated by the detailed and comprehensive Flightgear scenery.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FlightGear Flight Simulator 2016.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Flightgear

http://www.flightgear.org

SHA-1:
d1ae10020ce95ba91dc5764ea0831c5b99b13146

FlightGear Flight Simulator for PC

2016.1.1

Flightgear(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016.1.1 of FlightGear Flight Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement