广告

WindowsJetfighter 2015

Globalstarsoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Jetfighter 2015:PSP 的新街机游戏

Jetfighter 是 PlayStation All-Stars 中最独特的游戏之一。这款 Jetfighter 游戏完全由故事驱动,背景设定在 1960 年代的喷气机时代。你扮演一名飞行员,他刚刚从一架名为“剪影”的实验飞机飞越太平洋起飞。你的任务是击落并摧毁全世界的敌机和其他形式的军事存在。

这款喷气式战斗机游戏拥有出色的画面,这款游戏将成为明年 PSP 的主要亮点之一。我们期待这款游戏进入测试阶段后会添加一些很棒的新功能,例如更大的地图、两个玩家可以和你一起飞行并击倒敌人的合作模式、新关卡和一些很棒的特效和音乐。我们还将看到更多全新的“Jet Collection”,其中包括一些您可能从未在手持设备上玩过的最佳街机游戏,例如:

喷气式战斗机系列是一个非常受欢迎的系列,因此该系列也会有一些变化是很自然的。如果您有兴趣在 PC 上玩这款游戏,那么我们建议您从您最喜欢的游戏商店预购 Jetfighter 2015 或通过我们的网站下载游戏。我们现在有 PS2 和 Xbox 的预购,所以赶快行动,抢购你的 Jetfighter。你不会后悔的!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Jetfighter 2015 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Globalstarsoftware

PCJetfighter 2015

Globalstarsoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Jetfighter 2015 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Jetfighter 2015 for Windows

Globalstarsoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Jetfighter 2015: A New Arcade Game For the PSP

Jetfighter is one of the most unique games to come out of PlayStation All-Stars. This Jetfighter game is completely story driven and set during the jet age of 1960's. You play as a pilot who has just recently taken off from flying across the Pacific Ocean in an experimental plane known as the Silhouette. Your mission is to shoot down and destroy enemy aircraft and other forms of military presence throughout the world.

This jet fighter game has some fantastic graphics, and this game is going to be one of the main highlights of the PSP next year. We are expecting to see some great new features being added to this game when it gets to the beta stage, such as a larger map, a co-op mode where two players can fly with you and take down the enemies, new levels, and some awesome special effects and music. We will also be seeing more of the all new "Jet Collection" which includes some of the best arcade games that you have probably never played before on a handheld device, such as:

The Jetfighter series is a very popular series, so it is only natural that there will be a few variations on the series as well. If you are interested in playing this game on the pc, then we suggest you preorder the Jetfighter 2015 from your favorite gaming store or download the game through our website. We have preorders for the PS2 and Xbox right now, so act fast and grab your copy of Jetfighter. You will not regret it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Jetfighter 2015 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Globalstarsoftware
SHA-1:
39297f6c650eaa7d77357c89a02ed0e89ecf78ff

Jetfighter 2015 for PC

Globalstarsoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Jetfighter 2015. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement