广告

WindowsHarvest VR

0.0.9

Harvest VR(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的农业模拟游戏

Harvest VR 是一款免费的虚拟现实游戏,可用于 Oculus Quest 和其他设备。在这个农业模拟游戏中种植你的植物并在农村出售。除了耕种,还有很多不同的任务要做,例如采矿和捕鱼。

乡村

Harvest VR发生在明亮多彩的乡村。你有一大块土地可以种植和种植你的种子,有美丽的水域可以钓鱼,还有一个可爱的小屋可以称为你的家。随着时间的循环继续向前,晚上钓鱼或白天农场。您可以在实时(按照您的常规时钟)或加速且不太现实的时间范围内进行游戏。

农民的生活

有超过 15 种不同的植物可供种植,包括瓜类、南瓜和胡萝卜。虽然您可以花一整天的时间观察您的庄稼,但仍然必须经常进入您的房子并保存游戏。要升级您的工具,您需要花费只能通过收割庄稼获得的资金。出售蔬菜并不会减少执行其他任务的机会。

广告

其他机制

Harvest VR 提供的不仅仅是单独耕种,您可以这样做在一天中的任何时间钓鱼采矿烹饪。通过烹饪,您将使用自己收获或捕获的食材来制作美味佳肴。您还可以在水边设置的篝火上煮鱼。您可以在码头上钓鱼,可以在有补给品的小棚屋附近,也可以在海滩的另一处有不同设施的地方钓鱼。探索乡村是打发时间的好方法。

解锁物品

当您从最初的几粒种子种地到大量收获南瓜和胡萝卜时,有很多东西可以解锁。您需要利用早期收入升级工具,并最终为您的房子解锁物品。

努力工作,尽情玩耍

Harvest VR 是一款有趣而简单的游戏,它不像 Microsoft Flight SimulatorFarming Simulator,不兼容 VR。然而,它提供了与 Ancient Dungeon VR 一样多的游戏时间,但具有一个更加和平的环境。该游戏有些逼真,但仍遵循典型的类似游戏的机制,值得订阅。 

广告

技术

标题;
Harvest VR 0.0.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Harvest VR

https://brothersvr.itch.io/

SHA-1:
940f4734003be9f057992d310e736f99375f9bef
Filename:
harvest_vr_v0.0.9.zip

PCHarvest VR

0.0.9

Harvest VR(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Harvest VR 的 0.0.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harvest VR

0.0.9

Harvest VR(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free farming simulation game

Harvest VR is a free virtual reality game available for the Oculus Quest and other devices. Grow your plants and sell them in the countryside within this farming simulation game. Aside from farming, there’s a lot of different tasks to do, such as mining and fishing.

The countryside

Harvest VR takes place in the bright and colourful countryside. You’ve got a large plot to plant and grow your seeds, a beautiful body of water to fish in, and a lovely cottage to call your home. Fish at night or farm during the day as the cycle of time continues onwards. You can spend the game in real-time—following your regular clock—or with an accelerated and less realistic timeframe.

Advertisement

A farmer's life

There are over 15 different plants to grow, including melons, pumpkins, and carrots. While you can spend all day watching your crops, it’s still essential to head inside your house and save the game every so often. To upgrade your tools, you’ll need to spend money that you can only get from harvesting your crops. Selling your vegetables doesn’t diminish the opportunity to do other tasks.

Other mechanics

Harvest VR has a lot more to offer than just farming alone, as you can go fishing, mining, and cooking at any time of the day. Through cooking, you’ll use the ingredients you harvested or caught yourself to make tasty dishes. You can also cook your fish on campfires set up by the waterside. You can go fishing on the dock, either near a small shack with supplies or out by another part of the beach that has different utilities. Exploring the countryside is a great way to pass the time.

Unlock items

As you farm from your first few seeds to a massive harvest of pumpkins and carrots, there’s plenty to unlock. You’ll need to upgrade your tools with some of your early earnings and eventually unlock items for your house.

Work hard, play hard

Harvest VR is a fun and simple game that’s not as realistic as other simulation games like Microsoft Flight Simulator or Farming Simulator, which aren’t VR compatible. However, it offers as much playtime as Ancient Dungeon VR, but with a far more peaceful environment. The game is somewhat realistic but still follows typical game-like mechanics and makes getting a subscription worthwhile. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harvest VR 0.0.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Harvest VR

https://brothersvr.itch.io/

SHA-1:
940f4734003be9f057992d310e736f99375f9bef

Harvest VR

0.0.9

Harvest VR(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.9 of Harvest VR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement