广告

WindowsAncient Dungeon VR

b0.6

Eric “ErThu” Thullen(免费)

用户评分8

VR地牢探索游戏

Ancient Dungeon VR 是一款基于体素的游戏,探索总是独一无二的。标题是 rogue-lite,每次重启时都会更改大部分关卡。

探索

由于随机生成的关卡,您在玩游戏时会遇到的每个地牢都与上一个不同。这让探索变得令人兴奋,因为任何角落都可能是众多Ancient Dungeon VR 支线任务之一。还有三种类型的关卡等你去发现,每一种都充满了自己独特的危险,比如熔岩。

可升级的装备

随着你从一个关卡到另一个关卡,你可以升级你的装备,随着游戏的进行而变得更加强大。您的剑和飞刀可以使用增强功能,但您可以通过击败 Boss 或打开宝箱来找到新的增强功能。如果您知道自己在做什么,就有可能创造出疯狂而强大的装备协同作用。

广告

可交互的世界

游戏中的战斗是基于物理的 ,要求您不仅要挥剑,还要利用关卡布局来发挥自己的优势。世界本身会适应你,如果你切开长草或打碎你投掷的药水瓶,就会剪掉长草。掉落的物品不会自动出现在您的库存中;相反,你必须手动捡起它们。

可怕的敌人

没有敌人的地牢是不完整的,每个级别类型都提供其自己的小怪以及半-老板。有小精灵、尸鬼、骷髅、史莱姆等等等着向你扑来。你击中的任何敌人都会对你的近战战斗做出真实的反应,鼓励你正面面对他们,而不仅仅是投掷物品。

虚拟现实

与任何其他虚拟现实冒险游戏(如上古卷轴 V:天际 VR)一样,您需要 VR 耳机才能玩。 Ancient Dungeon VR 支持的设备包括所有主要的虚拟现实耳机,例如 Oculus Quest。这使得体素世界变得栩栩如生,同时您探索它的多个层次并体验与敌人的激烈战斗。

广告

技术

标题;
Ancient Dungeon VR b0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eric “ErThu” Thullen
SHA-1:
27ce2f10fdaf7905c965dee6191ac37039d9f405
Filename:
advr_pcvr_b06.zip

PCAncient Dungeon VR

b0.6

Eric “ErThu” Thullen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ancient Dungeon VR 的 b0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ancient Dungeon VR

b0.6

Eric “ErThu” Thullen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

VR dungeon exploration game

Ancient Dungeon VR is a voxel-based game where exploration is always unique. The title is a rogue-lite, changing most of the levels every time you restart.

Advertisement

Exploration

Every dungeon that you'll encounter while playing is different from the last, thanks to the randomly generated levels. This makes exploration exciting as around any corner could be one of the many Ancient Dungeon VR side-quests. There are also three types of levels for you to discover, each filled with their own unique dangers such as lava.

Upgradable gear

As you delve from level to level, you can upgrade your gear, growing more powerful as the game progresses. Enhancements are available for your sword and throwing knife, but you can find new ones by defeating bosses or opening chests. If you know what you're doing, it's possible to create crazy and powerful gear synergies.

Interactable world

Combat within the game is physics-based, requiring you to not only swing your sword but use the level layout to your advantage. The world itself will adapt to you, cutting down long grass if you slice through it or shattering potion bottles you've thrown. Dropped items don’t automatically appear in your inventory; instead, you'll have to pick them up manually.

Fearsome enemies

No dungeon is complete without enemies, and each level type provides its own mobs as well as semi-bosses. There are wisps, wights, skeletons, slimes, and many more waiting to pounce on you. Any foe that you hit reacts realistically to your melee combat, encouraging you to face them head-on instead of only throwing items.

Virtual reality

As with any other virtual reality adventure game such as The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR, you need a VR headset to play. Supported devices for Ancient Dungeon VR include all major virtual reality headsets such as the Oculus Quest. This allows for the voxel world to come to life while you explore its many levels and experience the intense battles with enemies.

Title:
Ancient Dungeon VR b0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 27th 2020
Author:
Eric “ErThu” Thullen
SHA-1:
27ce2f10fdaf7905c965dee6191ac37039d9f405

We don't have any change log information yet for version b0.6 of Ancient Dungeon VR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement