广告

WindowsGrand Theft Auto

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

侠盗猎车手在线 - 即将推出吗?

侠盗猎车手一直是历史上最受欢迎的游戏之一。关于下一部分将是什么总是有点模糊,但现在看起来粉丝们又回到了井里。事实上,侠盗猎车手 Online 现已定于 2021 年某个时候首次亮相! Rockstar Games 几个月来没有发布太多关于任何内容的信息,除了在其网站每个页面底部列出的模糊“扩展”部分。考虑到这一点,许多游戏玩家都在期待 Grand Theft Auto Online 中的新内容。

Rockstar Games 确实透露了一些关于他们为 Grand Theft Auto Online 计划的细节。根据他们的说法,故事的下一部分将告诉您 Niko Bellic 最终将如何进入画面。这个角色出现在第一款侠盗猎车手游戏中,他是谋杀老板的主要嫌疑人。这个角色已经成长为洛杉矶的通缉犯,当局一直想抓住他并将他绳之以法。如果您一直在关注这个故事,那么您就会知道 Niko Bellic 不容易被击败,这使他成为一个难以击败的角色。这个故事情节可能看起来很有趣,但绝对不足为奇 - Rockstar Games 在其他即将发布的版本中也做了同样的事情。

在所有保密情况下,很难找出侠盗猎车手下一章的全部内容。但是,如果您是寻找有关游戏新细节的人之一,那么您绝对应该留意任何新的预告片或采访。很快,我们都会为 Rockstar Games 为我们准备的一切而兴奋不已!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Grand Theft Auto Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rockstar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com/

PCGrand Theft Auto

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Grand Theft Auto 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto for Windows

Rockstar Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto Online - Is it Coming Soon?

Grand Theft Auto has been one of the most popular games in history. It's always been kind of vague about what the next installment will be, but now it looks like fans are heading back to the well again. In fact, Grand Theft Auto Online is now set to debut sometime in 2021! Rockstar Games hasn't released much information on anything for months now, except for a vague "expansions" section listed at the bottom of every page on their website. With that in mind, many gamers are looking forward to what the new stuff in Grand Theft Auto Online will be.

Rockstar Games did reveal some details about what they have planned for Grand Theft Auto Online. According to them, the next part of the story will tell you about how Niko Bellic is finally going to come into the picture. The character appeared in the very first Grand Theft Auto game, where he was the main suspect in the murder of his boss. The character has grown to become quite the wanted man in Los Angeles, with the authorities always wanting to catch him and bring him to justice. If you've been following the story, then you know that Niko Bellic is not easy to take down, making him kind of a tricky character to defeat. This story line may seem interesting, but it's definitely not much of a surprise - Rockstar Games has done the same thing with other upcoming releases.

With all the secrecy, it can be hard to find out what the next chapter of Grand Theft Auto will be all about. However, if you're one of the people looking for new details about the game, then you should definitely keep an eye out for any new trailers or interviews. Soon, we'll all be getting excited for what Rockstar Games has in store for us!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Grand Theft Auto for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Rockstar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com/

SHA-1:
6c21db64547fe567a0e7609f4c0a4883624470f3

Grand Theft Auto for PC

Rockstar Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Grand Theft Auto. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement