广告

WindowsCosmonium

0.2.1.1

LD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 的自由空间探索

你对天文学感兴趣吗?你想探索太空吗?当我们都在等待埃隆马斯克开发商业太空飞行时,我们将不得不接受模拟。 Cosmonium - 免费的开源软件 - 让您可以直接在办公椅上了解宇宙的复杂性。 

探索星空并操纵时间

无论是通过自由漫游还是通过特定搜索,Cosmonium 都可以让您搜索浩瀚的太空会的。请记住,太空是广阔的,所以尽管扮演太空探索者的角色很诱人,但你最好还是去寻找一个特定的位置。 

虽然时间不长设置为我们当前的昼夜周期,您可以更改时间以查看地球在不同阶段的样子。访问菜单以冻结、减少或增加时间。时间最终由您掌控。  

广告

使用键盘快捷键了解更多信息

如果您一直热爱学习,那么 Cosmonium 就是您的不二之选。无论您是访问一颗恒星、一颗行星还是任何其他类型的天体,该程序都会为您提供有关它的一般信息。这包括天体的名称、大气的存在、云、环、极地半径等等。

这是适合星空学生的完美开源软件。您还可以使用各种键盘快捷键,让您的探索更加高效;使用 ShiftF1 调出选项。 

系统要求 

Cosmonium 是一个比较大的下载地址280 MB 多一点。安装需要超过 500 MB 的可用空间才能下载。您还需要一个不错的显卡,至少可以运行 OpenGL 2.1+。如果您的计算机可以处理高清和超高清纹理,您也可以安装它们。 

超越

Cosmonium 是一个令人着迷的应用程序,就像无人深空,它可以让您探索太空。我们预计还会有许多新功能出现。如果您经常发现自己在浏览不同星球的 wiki 页面,并与您的朋友和家人谈论太空探索,那么您应该试试这个软件。 

广告

技术

标题;
Cosmonium 0.2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LD

PCCosmonium

0.2.1.1

LD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cosmonium 的 0.2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Cosmonium

0.2.1.1

LD(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free space exploration for Windows

Do you have an interest in astronomy? Would you like to explore space? While we all wait for Elon Musk to develop commercial space flight, we’ll have to settle with a simulation. Cosmonium—a free open-source software—lets you learn about the intricacies of the universe straight from your office chair. 

Explore the stars and manipulate time

Whether by free-roam or through specific searches, Cosmonium lets you search the vastness of space however you’d like. Bear in mind that space is vast, so as tempting as it’ll be to play the role of a space explorer, you’re probably much better off searching for a specific location. 

Although the time is set to our current day-night cycle, you can change the time to view what the earth looks like during different phases. Access the menu to freeze, decrease, or increase the time. Time is ultimately under your control.  

Advertisement

Learn more with keyboard shortcuts

If you’ve always had a love for learning, then Cosmonium is for you. Whether you’re visiting a star, a planet, or any other sort of celestial body, the program will provide you with general information about it. This includes the name of the body, the presence of an atmosphere, clouds, rings, the polar radius, and much more.

This is the perfect open-source software for the students of the stars. You can also use various keyboard shortcuts to make your exploration more efficient; use Shift and F1 to bring up the options. 

System requirements 

Cosmonium is a relatively large download at a little over 280 MB. The installation will require over 500 MB of free space before it can download. You’ll also need a decent graphics card that can at least run OpenGL 2.1+. You can also install HD and UHD textures if your computer can handle them. 

Going beyond

Cosmonium is a fascinating application that’s like No Man’s Sky in that it lets you explore space. We expect that many new features are still to come. If you constantly find yourself looking through the wiki pages of different planets, and talking about space exploration with your friends and family, then you should give this software a try. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cosmonium 0.2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 22nd 2021
Author:
LD

Cosmonium

0.2.1.1

LD(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2.1.1 of Cosmonium. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement