广告

WindowsMicrosoft WebMatrix

3.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft WebMatrix 的优缺点

Microsoft WebMatrix 已停产,用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的基于 Web 的面向对象脚本 (OASIS) 工具。 Microsoft WebMatrix 的开发明确目的是为网页设计师提供全面、功能丰富的编程和集成,所有这些都在一个位置。该程序主要旨在帮助新手程序员创建复杂的面向对象程序。还开发了 Microsoft WebMatrix,以在程序员、测试人员和设计人员之间提供更高效的协作工具。

Microsoft Web Matrix 于 2000 年年中向公众发布,提供了一种功能齐全的编程语言,主要针对专业网站管理员。虽然这个 web 应用程序确实比 Dreamweaver 等竞争产品具有许多优势,但它不包含当今世界网站管理员常用的任何功能。尽管存在这些缺点,Microsoft WebMAtrix 确实提供了许多优于其他产品的优点和优势,使其成为那些希望开发企业网站的人的可靠选择。下面的列表详细介绍了 Microsoft WebMatrix 提供的一些好处和优势。

大多数网站管理员认为最有益的功能之一是对 Microsoft Windows 网络工具的内置支持,即 Microsoft SharePoint 和 Microsoft Office Online。尽管 SharePoint 工具不包含在 Microsoft WebMAtrix 的免费版本中,但可以通过一次性费用购买它们,以便与 Microsoft WebMAtrix 的所有未来版本一起使用。 Microsoft WebMAtrix 的另一大特点是它的许多功能可以很容易地与其他程序集成,这使得它们非常通用。这些不同的集成选项使 Microsoft WebMAtrix 成为希望构建复杂网站的网站管理员的热门选择,甚至是那些与公司内部网系统和其他应用程序集成的网站管理员。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft WebMatrix 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft WebMatrix

3.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft WebMatrix 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft WebMatrix for Windows

3.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Advantages and Disadvantages of Microsoft WebMatrix

Microsoft WebMatrix has been a discontinued, web-based object-oriented scripting (OASIS) tool for Microsoft Windows operating systems. Microsoft WebMatrix was developed for the explicit purpose of giving web designers with thorough, feature-rich programming and integration, all in one location. The program is mainly aimed at helping novice programmers with the creation of complex object oriented programs. Microsoft WebMatrix was also developed to provide more efficient collaboration tools between programmers, testers, and designers.

Microsoft Web Matrix was released to the public in mid-2000, offering a full-featured programming language that was aimed primarily at professional webmasters. While this webapp does have a number of advantages over competing products such as Dreamweaver, it does not include any of the features commonly used by webmasters in the world today. Despite these shortcomings, Microsoft WebMATrix does offer a number of benefits and advantages over other products, making it a solid choice for those looking to develop corporate websites. The list below details some of these benefits and advantages that Microsoft WebMatrix offers.

One of the features that most webmasters find most beneficial is the built in support for Microsoft Windows Networking tools, namely Microsoft SharePoint and Microsoft Office Online. Although the SharePoint tools are not included in the free version of Microsoft WebMATrix, they can be purchased via a one time fee for use with all future versions of Microsoft WebMATrix. Another great feature of Microsoft WebMATrix is that many of its functions can be easily integrated with other programs, which makes them extremely versatile. These various integration options make Microsoft WebMATrix a popular choice among webmasters who wish to build complicated websites, even those that integrate with corporate intranet systems and other applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft WebMatrix 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
e19a310ed9ea562aaf695431769b6c1e0dd4fc61

Microsoft WebMatrix for PC

3.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Microsoft WebMatrix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement