广告

WindowsFree Brochure Maker

1

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何选择免费的宣传册制造商以提高生产力

使用这款功能强大的免费小册子制作工具免费设计您的小册子。它提供了简单的定制、创建图形、上传图片、徽标等等。对于非商业化的水疗中心、瑜伽馆、医疗保健服务、按摩院和模特经纪公司等来说,它是一个不错的选择。它的专业模板为您获得的小册子类型提供了灵活性。

除此之外,您还可以根据需要编辑或自定义配色方案、徽标和文本。一件很棒的事情是,即使您不是平面设计师,您仍然可以设计自己的传单和小册子,从而使其更具吸引力。当您拥有自己的模板时,您可以使用任何图形程序(如 Adobe Photoshop)来增强您的图像,将它们合并在一起,并使您的小册子看起来更好。网上有很多免费的宣传册制作工具,但大部分都与最新的软件版本不兼容,所以这里就派上用场了,如何选择最好的。

要进行在线搜索,您会惊讶于获得的结果数量。只需比较和对比它们的价格和功能,以确保您物有所值。一般来说,印刷格式有限的传单和小册子更容易编辑和定制,但没有理由不将所有东西都打印成全彩色 - 你的小册子和传单应该传达你的专业精神,而不是侮辱或冒犯你的潜力顾客。使用合适的免费小册子制作工具,您可以让您的小册子看起来比以往更有吸引力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Brochure Maker 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

PCFree Brochure Maker

1

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Brochure Maker 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Brochure Maker for Windows

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Choose a Free Brochure Maker For a Great Productivity

Design your Brochure for Free using this powerful free brochure maker tool. With it provides easy customization, creating graphics, uploading pictures, logos and much more. It's a good choice for non-commercialized spas, yoga studios, health care services, massage parlors and modeling agencies, among many others. Its professional templates provide flexibility in the type of brochures you get.

Aside, from all that, you can also edit or customize the color scheme, logos and texts according to what you want. One great thing about it is that even if you are not a graphic designer, you can still design your own flyers and brochures, thus making it more attractive. When you have your very own template, you can use any graphics program like Adobe Photoshop to enhance your images, merge them together, and make your brochures look even better. There are lots of free brochure maker tools online, but most of them are not compatible with the latest software versions, so here comes in handy, how to choose the best one.

To do a search online, you will be surprised at the number of results that you will get. Just compare and contrast their prices and features to make sure that you are getting the best value for your money. In general, flyers and brochures with limited printing formats are easier to edit and customize, but there's no reason why you shouldn't be printing everything in full color - your brochures and flyers are supposed to communicate your professionalism, not insult or offend your potential customers. With the right free brochure maker, you can make your brochures look more attractive than ever.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Brochure Maker 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
86dfde6030819a1c1a7b3f994fe8f2cb4fba5524

Free Brochure Maker for PC

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free Brochure Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement