广告

WindowsManga Studio

4.02

Smith Micro Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

一个工作室评论 - Mangaka Studio EX

Manga Studio EX 基本上是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的免费软件,可提供无限的漫画创作和受密码保护的编辑。它将您扫描的文件扫描并导出为不同的格式,包括 JPEG 和 PDF,以获得卓越的打印质量。它还带有一个强大的绘图工具,可以让您导入您最喜爱的漫画人物,并通过简单的触摸按钮创建不同的复杂形状。先进的绘图工具还允许您去歪斜和操纵形状并创建一些惊人的效果。

manga studio EX 的其他强大功能包括一个包含所有您喜欢的图像的图像库、对包括 wmv 和 avi 在内的多种视频格式的支持、库中每个页面的密码保护和批处理文件导入/导出工具,允许您制作特定页面的副本并在不同的项目中使用它们。如果您想了解更多有关 mangirlum 艺术家可用的其他工具的信息,请访问漫画工作室下载区。您还可以下载其他应用程序,例如笔调色板、壁纸制作器、电子书阅读器和密码管理器。软件包中唯一缺少的软件是将图片转换为其他文件格式的功能。

确定此产品是否满足您的要求的最佳方法是一次下载一个工作室评论,直到您对该应用程序满足您的所有需求感到满意为止。这是为数不多的具有极好的用户界面的应用程序之一,也是少数可以在 Windows 中打开和查看 jpg 以及其他格式的应用程序之一。我们观察到的唯一小问题是上传文件夹中的图片需要很长时间。总的来说,它是将您的图片转换为完美漫画作品的最佳程序之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Manga Studio 4.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smith Micro Software

https://www.smithmicro.com/

SHA-1:
63acdcf250f3e163db0b1eb9aa3930c83ef88ade
Filename:
MangaStudioEXWinDemo_4_0.zip

PCManga Studio

4.02

Smith Micro Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Manga Studio 的 4.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Manga Studio for Windows

4.02

Smith Micro Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

One Studio Review - Mangaka Studio EX

Manga Studio EX is basically a free software for the Windows OS that offers unlimited manga creation and password-protected editing. It scans and exports your scanned files to different formats including JPEG and PDF for superior printing quality. It also comes with a powerful drawing tool that lets you import your favorite manga characters and create different complex shapes with the simple touch of a button. The advanced drawing tools also allow you to deskew and manipulate the shapes and create some amazing effects.

Other great features of manga studio EX include an image library that contains all your favorite images, support for multiple video formats including wmv and avi, password protection for each page in the library and batch file import/export facility that allows you to make copies of a particular page and use them in different projects. If you want to know more about the other tools available to mangirlum artists then visit the manga studio Download area. There are other applications that you can download such as a pen palette, a wallpaper maker, an e-book reader and a password manager. The only software missing from the package is the ability to convert your pictures into other file formats.

The best way to decide if this product meets your requirements is to download one studio review at a time until you are satisfied that this application meets all your needs. This is one of the few applications that has an extremely good user interface, and is also one of the few that can open and view jpgs in Windows as well as other formats. The only minor issue we observed is that it takes a long time to upload a picture in a folder. Overall, it is one of the best programs for transforming your pictures into perfect manga artworks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Manga Studio 4.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Smith Micro Software

https://www.smithmicro.com/

SHA-1:
63acdcf250f3e163db0b1eb9aa3930c83ef88ade

Manga Studio for PC

4.02

Smith Micro Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.02 of Manga Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement