广告

WindowsPosteriza

1.1.1

Posteriza

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 Posteriza,为什么它如此有用?

Posteriza 是一款出色的软件程序,用于在 Windows 上设计所有类型的横幅、海报和壁画。使用 Posteriza,您可以自由使用那里提供的绘图工具和绘图工具,操作起来非常简单。甚至您可以添加文本以使其更加壮观,没有大小限制。它还有许多不同类型的模板,所以如果你遇到困难,你总是有一个现成的模板可供选择。该程序非常易于操作,即使对于初学者也是如此。

Posteriza 带有高质量的海报模板,因此您不需要任何进一步的学习。您可以将它们以您想要的格式打印出来,您可以将您的图片放入其中,您可以更改其颜色、大小、形状等,因此结果将完全符合您的需求。如果您想创建一个非常大尺寸的海报,您可以将图像文件导入 Posteriza 并轻松更改尺寸。 Posteriza 还允许您通过电子邮件或上传到网络轻松地与您的朋友分享您的图像。这是一个非常强大的海报制作程序,即使你只需要为某事做一张小海报,比如装饰房间,一张海报也可以非常令人印象深刻,同时还能省钱。

如果您不确定从哪里开始,请尝试使用壁纸。如果您了解制作壁纸的基础知识,为您的海报创建漂亮的背景会更容易。 Posteriza 附带了一些基本模板和壁纸,因此如果您不确定下一步该做什么,您可以随时从其中一个开始。您可以随时使用可用的不同工具添加文本或图像,这样您就不会耗尽空间或时间,您可以随心所欲地使用 Posteriza,无论何时,都由您决定。我在任何场合都喜欢这个程序,因为它用途广泛。因此,如果您打算为其他人制作个性化海报,请查看后世。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Posteriza 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Posteriza

http://www.posteriza.com

PCPosteriza

1.1.1

Posteriza

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Posteriza 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Posteriza for Windows

1.1.1

Posteriza(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Are Posteriza And Why Is It So Useful?

Posteriza is an amazing software program for designing all type of banners, posters, and murals on Windows. With Posteriza, you are free to use the drawing tools and the painting tools that are available there, so easy to manipulate with. Even you can add text to make it even more spectacular, no size limit. It also has a number of different types of templates, so if you ever get stuck you always have a ready made template to choose from. The program is very easy to operate, even for beginners.

Posteriza comes with a high quality poster templates, so you don't need any further learning. You can print them out in the format that you desire, you can put your picture in it, you can change its colour, size, shape, etc, so the results will be exactly what you desire. If you want to create a very large size poster you can import an image file into Posteriza and change the size with ease. Posteriza also allows you to easily share your images with your friends through e-mail or uploading to the web. This is a very powerful program for poster making, even if you just need to do a small poster for something, like decorating a room, a poster can be very impressive and save money at the same time.

If you are not sure where to start, try the wallpaper. It will be easier to create a nice background for your poster, if you know the basics of making wallpapers. Posteriza comes with some basic templates and wallpapers, so if you're not sure what to do next, you can always start with one of those. You can add text or images at anytime with the different tools available, so you won't run out of space or time, you can use Posteriza as much as you like, whenever you want, it's up to you. I love this program for any occasion because it's so versatile. So, if you're planning on making a personalised poster for someone else, check out posterity.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Posteriza 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Posteriza

http://www.posteriza.com

SHA-1:
3854464f08946d3390d993308060d83def460e56

Posteriza for PC

1.1.1

Posteriza(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Posteriza. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement