广告

WindowsPhoto Lab

Selteco(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

照片编辑 - 使用 Photo Lab 增强您的图像

Photo Lab 是用于修饰照片的有用工具。它可以帮助您轻松修饰大量照片。您可以通过将 Photo Lab 软件与基于 Windows 的 PC 或 Mac 连接来使用它。 Photo Lab 在一款方便的软件中提供所有重要的照片编辑工具。

通过从您的台式计算机或选定数量的网站导入 JPEG、TWAIN 兼容文件来润饰照片。从台式电脑或 USB 存储设备中检索图片,在 Photo Lab 中打开它们,通过选择工具栏选项来锐化图像,在多种模式下调整级别和亮度,调整饱和度或颜色饱和度,校正颜色或阴影,裁剪并保存图片。除了这些选项,您还可以:删除不需要的对象、歪斜图像或旋转图片中的对象。通过校正对比度和亮度、更亮或突出区域、添加框架、调整大小、裁剪和保存图像来改善照片。您还可以:调整白平衡、应用平坦效果或应用色相或饱和度调整。

Photo Lab 提供了多种选项来帮助您进行编辑。例如,您可以使用 Photo Lab 工具在几秒钟内修复颜色、消除红眼、消除伪影或对图像进行修饰。该软件旨在帮助您快速进行许多常见的照片校正。 Photo Lab windows 易于使用,可免费下载。因此,下载最新版本的 Selteco Photo Lab 并开始快速轻松地修正图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo Lab Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Selteco

PCPhoto Lab

Selteco(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Photo Lab 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo Lab for Windows

Selteco(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photo Editing - Enhance Your Images With Photo Lab

Photo Lab is a useful tool for retouching photos. It can help you to retouch a large number of photos easily. You can use the Photo Lab software by connecting it with your Windows based PC or Mac. Photo Lab offers all important photo editing tools in one convenient software.

Retouch photos by importing JPEGs, TWAIN compatible files, from your desktop computer or a selected number of websites. Retrieve pictures from your desktop PC or your USB storage device, open them in Photo Lab, sharpen the image by choosing the toolbar option, adjust levels and brightness in several modes, adjust saturation or color saturation, correct colors or shades, crop and save the image. In addition to these options, you can also: delete unwanted objects, deskew images or rotate an object in the picture. Improve photos by correcting contrast and brightness, brighter or highlight areas, add a frame, resize, crop, and save the image. You can also: adjust white balance, apply a flat affect or apply a hue or saturation adjustment.

Photo Lab offers several options to help you with editing. For example, you can fix colors, remove red eye, remove artifacts or apply a retouch to an image in seconds by using the Photo Lab Tools. The software is designed to help you do many common photo corrections quickly. Photo Lab windows is easy to use and it is free download. So, download the latest version of Selteco Photo Lab and start correcting images quickly and easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo Lab for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Selteco
SHA-1:
5a5af7e796893f71353eb41dccc0b2955fcb2e2b

Photo Lab for PC

Selteco(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Photo Lab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement